Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is a dump.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the staff was friendly. I'll give them credit for that.
Cons: My room had peeking paint, mold in the bathroom, a gap around the door. Overall in poor condition. didn't feel safe staying here.
Location: If you can't get a room at the Hampton Inn or HI Express, change the dates of your trip to Corinth. Don't stay here.
Way over-priced fleabag hotel. This place isn't suitable for business travelers.
4 out of 5
by Joe from Baxley, GA

The LACS

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in town for 4 nights after our show at Crossroads Arena to practice with our new drummer that we flew in after the show. The Arena allowed us to use their facility for practice 12 hours per day. Every one is very nice and helpful.The hotel has a pool and a washer/Dryer for customers use, there was parking for our tour bus and these are the main things we look for before we book rooms 7 at a time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest we enjoyed you all staying with us at Quality Inn we are glad that you had a pleasant stay we hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks John Haven-GM
3 out of 5
by Gerald from Ridgeland

Reasonable

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older property (probably formerly a Red Roof Inn) Quality Inn has done some fix up, paint, etc. Its reasonably clean and convenient.
5 out of 5
by Ken from tn

clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
They've remodeled inside but the outside is still dated. Nice room. Very clean. Prefect for a one stay passing through on a road trip. h
1 out of 5
by Shana from Perry, Mo

DO NOT STAY HERE... EVER!!!!

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was the most horrible hotel I have ever been to. We have never left a hotel before after we checked in, but we left this one. The non-smoking rooms all reeled of smoke and had cigarette burns in the sheets and comforters. Everything was filthy. The door locks had been busted off and moved several times. Some locals later told us that This hotel has a history of having bed bugs. This hotel is dirty, nasty, awful and unsafe. We left and went to the holiday inn express across the street, which was very nice and only a little more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. John Haven-GM
3 out of 5
by Chris from Aloha, OR

On the road with Choice Int.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late left early. Checking was very professional.
3 out of 5
by Dawn from Kansas

Corinth, MS

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location. Room 151 needs serious updating but still comfortable. The plug for the blow dryer was broken open showing internal wires....serious fire and shock danger!!! Staff was very kind at check in and in the Breakfast area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We are soon to have a renovations done to our room. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
3 out of 5
by Richard from Gulfport

needing improvements.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel that needs updating. Table top so wobbly could not be used, coverlet had a hole in it, wall paper peeling back in dressing area, TV reception not clear and floor lamp shade needed to be stabilized. Also, smoking area was right outside of our room and we are nonsmokers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Fine, no problems, close to restaurants, fuel, other businesses