Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Decent hotel with a location that worked good for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
One night's stay. Quiet and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay for the money

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: This location is perfect with shopping and restaurants within walking distance
Rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. This is the second time I've stayed here and will do so whenever I'm in this area again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed at the drug use inside

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
I requested a non smoking room and received one at the rear of the building having to use the rear entrance. My two small children and I opened the hotel door and the air was thick like a fog of smoke from so much dope smoking going on from inside the rooms. The rear entrance, the stairs, and the hallway leading to our room was foggy. Cigarette ashes were all over the floors of this "non smoking" section. We had to stay locked in our room the whole time because I didn't trust the drugged out guest around my children. Our room must have been skipped over on cleaning because there was pubichairs in the tub and sink, the soap bar was open, a couple dirty towels, and a roll of toilet paper about 90% used still in the bathroom. The next morning the cleaning lady was a bit rude when I requested she wait to come in until after we checked out. I would never choose to stay again over the drug issues. The "only" positive things I will include is that the wifi worked great at the rear of the hotel, the location is good, the AC was perfect, and the front desk was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booneville

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
I would have rated this hotel at a 5, if the clerk had gotten off her personal phone call during my check-in
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

Clean hotel. Great value!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped here for an overnight stay on a trip. This hotel was very clean and quiet. Even though there were smoking rooms in the hotel, there was no lingering smell in the hotel. Big, super clean rooms!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

room in disrepair

Posted Mar 14, 2016
The writing desk had leg broken. The chest of drawers had top drawer missing. Light bulb out in fixture over bed,. No television directory or guide to channels. Staff was very good in check in. The room was just tired.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anita from Clinton, MS

Good Value

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay at this hotel! Great price and nice room. Hallway smelled of smoke and was dark. No elevator for 2nd floor. Breakfast items included an apple and a waffle for the toaster. Although, we didn't partake, the desk clerk guarded the food closely. There's a great Hardee's down the street and other local restaurants for wonderful home-cooked breakfast. Very close to Northeast Community College. Will stay here next time due to convenient location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by frontdesk, Hotel Management
thankyou for your business. We will try to do our best to serve you better.