Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

Clean hotel. Great value!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped here for an overnight stay on a trip. This hotel was very clean and quiet. Even though there were smoking rooms in the hotel, there was no lingering smell in the hotel. Big, super clean rooms!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

room in disrepair

Posted Mar 14, 2016
The writing desk had leg broken. The chest of drawers had top drawer missing. Light bulb out in fixture over bed,. No television directory or guide to channels. Staff was very good in check in. The room was just tired.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anita from Clinton, MS

Good Value

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay at this hotel! Great price and nice room. Hallway smelled of smoke and was dark. No elevator for 2nd floor. Breakfast items included an apple and a waffle for the toaster. Although, we didn't partake, the desk clerk guarded the food closely. There's a great Hardee's down the street and other local restaurants for wonderful home-cooked breakfast. Very close to Northeast Community College. Will stay here next time due to convenient location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by frontdesk, Hotel Management
thankyou for your business. We will try to do our best to serve you better.
4 out of 5
by Shona

Great Stay

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed several years here at this motel. This year they have been renovating a little on it. They had all new carpet and the mattresses were extremely comfortable. It was nice, quiet and peaceful. There is a sonic next door and a dominos down the street. Shopping in walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by frontdesk, Hotel Management
thanks for your review and years of staying with us. we appreciate your business .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice Motel.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable.
Cons: Bathroom could be cleaner.
Fairly quiet location (and I'm from the country!). Walmart and Sonic across the street. Bathroom walls weren't exceptionally clean but the rest of the room was very nice. Beds were excellent. We stayed 4 nights. Breakfast is minimal. Clerk was very nice. I would recommend this very reasonably priced motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Front desk , Hotel Management
thank you for your review. We will check in on the cleaning of the walls to make sure that they are clean. thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to serve you better in the future. thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean room

Posted Nov 21, 2015
We stayed for 4 nights and our room was always clean and ready for us. Exceptionally clean. Very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Front desk , Hotel Management
thank you for your review, I'm glad we could make your stay super here at Super 8
4 out of 5
by Rene E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by IVY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels