Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Room spacious and very comfortable. Water power very low so poor shower and bath filling very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel near an airport!

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The fact that this hotel is near an airport is irrelevant! I was impressed the moment I walked into the hotel lobby. The style was that of an international boutique-style hotel. Very modern décor with fresh flowers and even a piano player in the evenings. Not once during my stay did I hear an airplane or even remember that there was an airport next door. The hotel staff was extremely pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska, USA

Loved it!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The best family oriented hotel I've ever stayed in! The staff went beyond expected to help. The breakfast buffet was worth every penny - great tasting, great variety and plenty of it. Would have loved to have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Airport hotel extraordinaire

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The staff. They remembered our name from the moment we walked in.
Cons: Send their concept of hospitality around the world.
This hotel is very close to the airport and has a great shuttle service. It has a children's play room, a wonderful adult exercise room, a movie room, a very good restaurant, and the nicest staff I've ever met in most any hotel. The hotel is a concept that more airport hotels should look at and take notice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Very clean.
Cons: Replace the flat pillows.
Very nice hotel but had to get bus to get to town. Not an ideal location if you want to be close to activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Really nice hotel, friendly, clean, amazing breakfasts. Good location for hotel, you will need a car with you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GB

This hotel is very convenient for the airport.

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing.
Location: No
Hotel staff were very helpful. Facilities in the room were excellent. The hotel itself is excellently presented and has an air of luxury. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent shuttle bus service to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from waterford

The hotel was in a great location

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: The friendly athmosphere, staff and food. Rooms were spotless and little to no noise. Especially at night
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect location near to airport and bus for cork city. Only short drive to Kinsale and Bandon
The Hotel was very bright, clean and warm athmosphere. The staff very very friendly and courtous and nothing was to much trouble for them regardless which area of the hotel they worked in. The food was of very high quality both in the restaurant and for breakfast. We will diffidently. Be returning and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
A nice classy hotel with a great bar and restaurant. Next to the airport and away from city center. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Well done in all respects. Courteous staff, fine food, fine location, good amenities.