Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Blarney castle Woolen mills Cork city center Cabh Kinsale Easy drive to Killarney and Ring of Kerry
Gracious hosts, well appointed suite, made to order Irish breakfast! We loved our stay, it was extremely convenient to Blarney castle, Woolen mills, etc. Looking forward to a return visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Owners were wonderful. Great recommendations for food and local pub!
4 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet place close to Blarney and Cork

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Part of our first 10 day car trip around Ireland. Nice room in a small hotel, friendly owner, quiet, filling breakfast. It's close to all the sights nearby but you will need a car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Belfast

Pleasant & comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
overnight stay while visiting Blarney Castle. Good day out. Guest house was fine, perhaps a bit dated. Very comfortable bed and excellent breakfast - home made bread was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by soyun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin from Oxford

Lovely Blarney Stay, thanks John!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just outside Blarney proper in Tower. Had a lovely time, great FOTA Suite, very good local eats, easy highway access, friendly locals assisted us finding the Lodge since wasn't showing up on my Garmin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Room and breakfast were perfect!. We loved this place!