Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Alan

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointing that Leisure centre was open for limited hours. Had booked hotel for leisure facilities but was not made aware of limited hours at time of booking. Otherwise very nice hotel and no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Family Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
We went with other families and they have a fabulous games room and playground for kids. Very child friendly but hotel wasn't overrun b kids. Lovely hotel, great price. Food good in bar. Lovely swimming pool area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south africa

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Interior need to be reviewed. Beds terrible Staff friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

adjoining room with door not good

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: good staff
Cons: quite rooms pls
Location: good pool and spa with golf course
couldn't sleep. 1st night humming of motors not the toilet fan and not the AC. Second night people next room were singing and playing music until 4.30. Our rooms were adjoining so all that was between us was a door so noise was crazy. I wasn't told I got an adjoining room, lesson learned, always ask to make sure the room is not adjoing and near any vent motors that run all night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cork

Great, but not the bed!

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: The service was prompt and the staff were friendly. It was reasonable, the room was lovely and clean.
Cons: The king size bed was two single beds pushed together. I also found it uncomfortable and my back is still a bit sore. In future I'll request a double bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kildare, Ireland

Good hotel would stay again

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Stayed for one night, front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was very big, clean neat and tidy. Bed was a little soft, but that is a personal thing. There was lots of pressure in the shower. Breakfast was a buffet, so lots to pick from. Dinner in Cormac's was great, plenty of food and great value. Must mention all the staff were very pleasant and welcoming, which is a great asset to the the hotel. From the cleaners to the front desk all were excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Our room was huge!
Location: Blarney Castle, Blarney Woolen Mills
We were right down the road from Blarney Castle. Great spot and great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Nice, quiet location not far from the Blarney Stone and Woolen Mills. Plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were welcoming and helpful. Made our stay feel special. We only had one night on self tour of Ireland. I'd definitely return.