Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent. UK

Just the ticket!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Room was good size, food was very good and so close to airport, within walking distance though reception did say there was transport every 20 minutes.
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room large, clean and just what we needed, so close to airport with only 4 minutes walk to departures which is so good when one has an early flight home. Will use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Excellent staff and rooms, very close to the airport but about 20 minutes away from downtown Cork by a bus which stops at the airport every hour or so. Enjoyed our time here and were happy that they have a printer from which we could print our boarding passes before our flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southampton

Great stay

Posted Mar 9, 2017
A very plesent place to stay , every thing you need for a modern buisnes traveler. Nice reception with Table tennis and puting green. Comfortable modern bar / Restaurant. Good food and drink. Free wifi and all this a short walk from the airport terminal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Very nice place

Posted Mar 8, 2017
At the airport modern warm comfortable every facility for the modern traveler. Good vues good food and drink. Easy drive into town short walk back to the terminal. Very plesent stay.
5 out of 5
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and walking distance to airport

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Great place to stay when you have an early departure from Cork airport. Clean, comfortable and friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Orlaith

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable, I would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable, quiet. Ideal for short stay.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Good value. Clean, comfortable, friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Did not stay long enough to comment.
Arrived too early- it was not a problem. Staff immediately friendly and helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Breakfast decent standard- tasty and reasonable value at 10 euro. Only 5 min. Walk to airport. Excellent views of runway. Quiet when windows closed. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great for airport convenience.