Ratings based on 920 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

Great hotel close to City, Bus and Rail Stations

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the town and transport facilities
Cons: Room was a little hot
Stayed for one night at the end of our visit to Cork. Room was basic but bed very comfy and breakfast was good. Good value hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Great Hotel in a great location in Cork city.The most comfortable beds & pillows. The staff were friendly & very welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I had a room overlooking the main road which appeared to have very little sound proofing, so was very noisy The road works that were being performed outside during my stay would have not been a problem if the windows were better sound proofed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with fabulous staff

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Lovely clean hotel, beds are amazingly comfortable & staff throughout are so friendly, I was pleasantly surprised to come here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Easily accessible from the train station, nice and friendly staff, good restaurant and overall a very nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Great location with easy access to train station

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Had a great stay here in Cork for 3 nights with my husband. The room was comfortable and clean. Would only wish there was a small fridge and an ice bucket and ice machine outside. But still a great hotel and location. Very close to downtown shops, restaurants, car rental and train station. Everything in walking distance. Would definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice Hotel, walking distance to great shopping.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
All in all it was a nice Hotel. The staff was friendly and check-in was quick. I appreciated the gated parking out back. The room was large, comfortable and clean. My only beef is that the bathroom ceiling had a fair bit of black mould, from high humidity and poor venting. Kind of an " out of sight, out of mind" thing. Cleaners aren't looking up I guess. We only stayed for 1 night otherwise I would have requested a new room. Other then that... it was a good experience, and I would still stay at a Jury's Inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor quality for a 4star hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Hotel staff don't meet any criteria to be hotel staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cosy hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Good staff who helped us book taxi and is an enjoyable stay with excellent location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great hotel near everything.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Super location, comfortable and very clean. Staff very helpful.
Cons: Heavy duevet was too warm. Average breakfast buffett could be improved.
Location: Near train and bus station. Great resturants nearby. M
Able to walk main areas, many fine resturants nearby. Close to buses for day trips.