Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by imelda from co. cork

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and relaxing.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Dublin

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were a family of 4 adults, Services and breakfast was good, Family room was cramped and the toilet and shower area was very small. It was fine for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive but clean standard guest house

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location close to everything. Good bus service. Staff friendly. Guest house bit old fashioned could do with modernising.Very expensive for what it offers- we needed something close to the hospital where we didn't have to use the car, very little options avaiable. Hotels cheaper if you don't mind driving. Private car park.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Worcester

Wonderful Little Cork

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful little B and B in Cork! It's got a great location, free parking, and the rooms are lean and comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Quite easy to find and clean rooms and nice staff

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Easy to find and good parking with good signage. Nice clean room and very good staff. Nice tasting breakfast
Cons: Proper fitting sheets on the bed and if the room phones don't work take them away and take off the instruction booklet
Location: Easy to find and can't comment about things to do near buy as we were in late and left early
Booked through Expedia which made it easy. We only got in late and left early and did not spend much time there. The night time staff were very helpful and because they were looking after two buildings side by side they were active and were seen plenty of time checking on the both buildings which was pleased to see. Plenty of choice for breakfast with a nice large breakfast room. Road facing rooms are very noisy because they are on a major road so plenty of traffic all night.
3 out of 5
by Cathy from Dublin

Basic but nice.

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice and comfy for a B&B. TV had only a few channels and it was on a main busy road so you could hear the traffic quite clearly. Free easy parking and very easy access to the city. At the right price you'd be pretty happy with this B&B.
5 out of 5
by Myriam from Québec

Très bom choix!!

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Proche des attractions de la ville, nous avons dormis au Crawford le bâtiment à côté qui semble diriger par la même personne, situé sur un boulevard achalandé on entend le bruit des autos, sinon c'est propre. j'y reviendrais à coup sûr!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by elaine

Welcome to Cork

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
expensive for what it was. bed cheap and nasty not comfy. People friendly. Breakfast also very low standard and was 10euro extra. Would not reccommend.
4 out of 5
by Miss M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels