Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

100% recommended

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Can not complaint about nothing, was three wonderful dayselection and everything works exactly the right way.Thanks to all the staffs to make my family and i so happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Eithne, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Eithne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from limerick

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Lovely hotel staff are very nice beautiful and comfortable rooms great selection at breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Edel Caulfield, Hotel Management
Dear Elaine, Thank you for your recent review of Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us especially our Super Buffet Breakfast. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Edel Caulfield
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced ok hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced. Room was fine but my double bed was 2 single beds pushed together which wasn't very comfortable. Food was nice at breakfast. Check in staff wasn't very forthcoming with information.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent review of Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork. I was sorry to read of your experience during your stay with us, I will certainly relay this to the Management Team here at the hotel. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Edel Caulfield
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business only location and need a car

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is out of town and they don't offer transit into town for shopping or tourists. Cleanliness of hotel needed to be better although it was Xmas breakup time however place needed a good clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent review of Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork. I will certainly relay your feedback to the team here at the hotel. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Edel Caulfield
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel, a little off the beaten path

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great place to stay! Nice room, nice facility, great pub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Edel Caulfield, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent review of Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Edel Caulfield
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late in the evening and check in was quick and the receptionist very helpful and polite. We had a bite to eat in the bar and food was really good and service was very good. Room was very comfortable and spacious. Breakfast next morning was lovely and it really set us up for the day ahead. Definitly a hotel i would use next time i am in Cork.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent review of Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Edel Caulfield
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent rating of Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Edel Caulfield
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent rating of Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Edel Caulfield
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Edel Caulfield
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Edel Caulfield