Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Best hotel so far

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We've been travelling for 6 weeks and this is the best hotel we have stayed in. Great staff, very attentive and welcoming, rooms were great and excellent facilities. We got in late and received a very warm welcome which was very efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado, USA

convenient to airport

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: convenience to airport
Location: bus came nearby
a comfortable, convenient and welcoming spot after a long flight into Cork or easy access to an early flight out of Cork. A welcoming staff, a comfy bed and a nice restaurant made our travelling connections a lot less exhausting!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Perfektes u gutes Hotel für einen frühen Abflug

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Freundliche und professionelle Mitarbeiter, leckeres Essen zu guten Preisen im Restaurant, funktionierender Shuttle Service zum Flughafen am frühen Morgen. Die Reservierung war über Expedia erfolgt. Genau das reservierte Zimmer ( wie auf dem Bild) bekam ich dann auch. Nach 5 Minuten Aufenthalt im Zimmer wurde aufmerksamerweise von der Rezeption angerufen ob ich mich zurechtfinden würde und alles vorhanden sei. Auf dem Flachbildfernseher stand ein Willkommensgruss mit meinem Nachnamen. Bei Einstieg ins Shuttle um 04:15 Uhr wurden mir überraschenderweise noch extra 2 Bananen gereicht, die ich am Buffet mit Kaffee, Orangensaft und zweierlei Gebäckwaren vermisst hatte. Bei trockenem Wetter kann man vom ersten Stock aus sogar zu Fuß über den Parkplatz zum Flughafen laufen. War bis zum frühen Abend auf einer Versammlung in Cork City gewesen und wollte einen entspannten letzten Abend vor einem sehr frühen Abflug am Montag und ohne Taxi Stress. Hat alles super geklappt. Kann das Hotel sehr empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good hotel five minutes walk to the airport..

Posted Sep 5, 2016
this hotel is ideally situated for the airport as its only a 5 minute walk away across the car park , the rooms themselves are very clean and the queen sized bed very comfortable ,theres also a good choice for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Conveniently situated and very pleasant.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The staff were all very friendly and the breakfast each morning was superb.
Cons: The room cleaning service was a little disappointing as our bin was not emptied and there was a shortage of bathroom supplies.
Location: The location was excellent and it was very easy to pick up a bus outside the hotel to go to the city centre or the nearby coast.
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff on arrival and loved the bright and beautiful entrance lobby of the hotel. Our family holiday in Cork was an enjoyable one because of this lovely hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Needed to stay close to airport

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Decor/Cleanliness/location for my needs
Cons: Wish there was a pool or hot tub to enjoy.
Location: Airport hotel - not far from Cork City
This hotel worked well for our purposes - everyone was super nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sligo

Weekend in Cork

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We booked an executive family room. It was large with comfortable beds and 2 bathrooms. Great value for what we got. The breakfast was delicious and we could eat as much as we wanted. It's location was handy for getting everywhere as we were just outside the city centre and avoided the traffic jams. Loved this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel accueillant. Certains parlent Français

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Très bien accueilli. Personnel prenant le temps de tout vous expliquer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Narbonne

Hôtel accueillant et très agréable.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Très belle chambre, grande très bien agencée, avec terrasse au troisième étage. Ambiance restaurant certes un peu bruyante, mais cool.
Très bon hôtel, ou nous descendons régulièrement lors de nos voyages en Irlande.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Clean hotel.most staff very helpfull.food pricey and not that great.breakfast cold.massage chairs in cinema room not working. Could not order movies on the tv as advertised on website.close to city