Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michael

Clean, modern comfortable apartment.

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice apartment with a swimming pool as well. Lots of local restaurants to try out, but you'll need a car. Reception seems to shut at 8 so not sure what you'd do if you wanted to check in after this. I can thoroughly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by scootdd75 from Treuddyn

working part 2

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
was OK.
3 out of 5
by scoot from toulouse

working part

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
was. adequate
2 out of 5
by Garry

Hotel policies need to be changed

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel apartments are good, clean and comfortable, the service is terrible. I stayed for 2 weeks and never got clean towels, even after requesting them. Also, my key didn't work one evening and no one answered any of the emergency tel nos, luckily I was able to stay in a friends apartment but otherwise I would have had to sleep in the hall.There is no one on reception in the evening.The hotel did refund me for my inconvenience, but they need to rethink the service.
5 out of 5
by Lee

Family Stay

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn't find any faults with our stay. We were a family of 4 which included 2 under 3 year old. Plenty of space. Wi-fi wasn't the best but not a major issue. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Leslie

Don't check in at weekends- it's a nightmare.

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nightmare of a check-in at weekends. They take 100€ deposit from your bank and after 7 days I am still waiting for it back. Lovely pool though!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Efficiency and value

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Clean and good location for airport
Location: There is a small grocery store nearby.
This hotel/efficiency apartment complex can be a very good deal if you know what you are getting into.We booked it for two nights at the end of a month-long rip around the south of France because it was cheap and close to the airport/car rental return. Our simple double was small but efficient with a microwave and refrigerator. Peculiarly, we never saw staff.This app forced me to rate them,but we had no contact with staff except on the phone. We checked in late with a code that lead us to a coded safe that held our key. When we checked out, the office was closed and breakfast was not available that day, which we did not know in advance. This a bare-bones, budget stop, so expect nothing else and you will be fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romford in U>K

Very convenient place to relaxand unwind. Staff we

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: clean and comfortable,.Staff were very helpful and caring.
Cons: Wifi does not work and needs sorting out.Also There sholud be programme in English. Hotel should have a shuttlle service to and from the hotel .
Location: There is no facilities as the hotel is in an isolated place except for a supermarket. There is no regular bus services .
A nice and cllean hotel with caring staff.But there is no wifi services in the room which is is disappointung as we were unable to communicate with friends and relatives. Also there should be English channela on t.he television as it becomesd difficult to foloow a programme is you do not understand french.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Clean, nice swimming pool, easy access, great location
4 out of 5
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels