Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Efficiency and value

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Clean and good location for airport
Location: There is a small grocery store nearby.
This hotel/efficiency apartment complex can be a very good deal if you know what you are getting into.We booked it for two nights at the end of a month-long rip around the south of France because it was cheap and close to the airport/car rental return. Our simple double was small but efficient with a microwave and refrigerator. Peculiarly, we never saw staff.This app forced me to rate them,but we had no contact with staff except on the phone. We checked in late with a code that lead us to a coded safe that held our key. When we checked out, the office was closed and breakfast was not available that day, which we did not know in advance. This a bare-bones, budget stop, so expect nothing else and you will be fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romford in U>K

Very convenient place to relaxand unwind. Staff we

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: clean and comfortable,.Staff were very helpful and caring.
Cons: Wifi does not work and needs sorting out.Also There sholud be programme in English. Hotel should have a shuttlle service to and from the hotel .
Location: There is no facilities as the hotel is in an isolated place except for a supermarket. There is no regular bus services .
A nice and cllean hotel with caring staff.But there is no wifi services in the room which is is disappointung as we were unable to communicate with friends and relatives. Also there should be English channela on t.he television as it becomesd difficult to foloow a programme is you do not understand french.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Clean, nice swimming pool, easy access, great location
4 out of 5
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ammar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Keith

Not as discribed

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels
No WIFI or cable broadband in room above first floor. Eateries limited, still finding their way
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philippe from San Francisco, CA

An ok place if you must

Posted Aug 15, 2012
Pros: Pool
Cons: Trash bins in front of hotel. Hospital look and feel of place.
Location: There is absolutely no reason to stay there unless you work for EADS
We stayed there only because of its proximity to our relatives when driving through Toulouse from Spain to northern France. 1) I reserved 1 - 2 bedroom "suite" and 1 - 1 bedroom "suite". 2) On the day of our arrival, the hotel informed me that they had changed our 2 bedroom suite for 2 rooms on separate floors. I strongly suspect they re-rented the 2 bedroom suite to another party. Since we were driving all day long, we missed the hotel email. 3) The rooms look more like hospital accommodations than a hotel - totally uninspired. Functional ? yes - Elegance ? no-way 4) leaky air-conditioning in one room, no sheets on sofa bed, towels down to bare minimums. 5) at first, we missed the hotel and thought it was just an apartment building. The big trash cans in front of the building did not help - I was looking for some "Elegance" - not trash bins. This hotel, full on the night of our arrival, is mostly used by EADS (Air Bus) technicians and engineers on rotation from other countries, some of them spend extended periods of time with spouse and children. This is not a hotel for tourists.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mombasa

Greit hotel på veien sørover mot Spania

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Greit nok på veien, store rom og mulighet for koking. Noe slitt og laundry room var ute av drift.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salzhausen

Leider sehr vernachlässigtes hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Das Wasser unter der dusche wechselt ca alle 15 sec von heiss zu sehr kalt. Mein zimmer wurde das erste mal nach 5 tagen sehr halbherzig gereinigt. Das zweite mal garnicht. Natürlich hatte ich bis dato keine neuen Handtücher bzw neue Bettwäsche. Ich hatte 11 tage Aufenthalt. In der Mini Küche gab es keine Teelöffel und auch keinen Becher. Nur zwei kleine Kaffeetassen.