Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo- Brasil

Momentos inesquecíveis com muito carinho!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Quero parabenizar a equipe deste maravilhoso Hotel entre eles o Sr.Antonio da Recepção, a atendente da noite que não me recordo o nome mas foi de uma gentileza absurda e da chefe das camareiras a Sra.Ana que me tratou com muito amor e carinho.Um Hotel muito bem localizado e extremamente confortável fez meus dias em Barcelona serem os mais agradáveis e inesquecíveis .. Muito obrigada!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Struttura abbastanza nuova
Cons: Tutto bene
Location: Distante dal centro
Ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo! Confortevoli le stanze
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Strasbourg

Un peu éloigné du centre mais superbe hôtel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Bien qu'excentré, l'hôtel est situé proche d'une ligne de métro (L5) et donc permet de rejoindre le centre de Barcelone en une vingtaine de minute. Ne parlant pas du tout espagnol, il a tout de même été aisé de me faire comprendre en anglais par le personnel qui est dynamique et très aimable. Notre chambre était très bien, malgré peut-être un petit défaut quant à l'insonorisation entre les chambres. Sinon les services sont excellents : le ménage a parfaitement été exécuté tous les jours et la piscine est un vrai plus. Bref, un séjour très agréable au sein de cet hôtel !
5 out of 5
by Martin

Good hotel for Barcelona stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
NH Cornella was a great budget choice for a place to stay in Barcelona. The hotel is very close to a shopping mall and the Metro station that runs to placa de Catalunya. The only downsides are that there isn't many restaurants super close however there are quite a few over the other side of the Metro station which is only a 10min walk. If you drive you can park on the street for free or at the hotel underground for €13/n. I parked on the street and didn't worry about the car as lots of other people parked there. If you are catching the Metro ask a tourist bereau and they have tourist tickets which are around €28 for 4 days which work on all the trains and trams and most buses. Id happily stay at this hotel if I was back in Barcelona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milan

Excellent hotel service

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Tha staff are all smile helping the needy guests. 3 persons at the bar are all very kind and friendly. 5 minute walk to Metro station and near a commercial center. most of all i chose this hotel because from airport to hotel and vice versa, you only have to take L77 bus. 2.15€ bus ticket. GREAT HOTEL
5 out of 5
by océane from Nancy france

Parfait

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Un séjour trés agreable, proche de toutes vistes possible. Des velos a disposition qui nous à permis de laisser notre voiture de coter. Un hotel que je recommande a 100%
4 out of 5
by young ki

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
바셀 중심부 까지 지하철 30분 거리. 조용함. 공항까지 가는 버스 있음.
4 out of 5
by Jacob from Kalmar

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge trots långt ifrån centrala Barca, däremot så är det nära både till Metro, eller till tåg för att ta sig in till Barca, kanske 25 minuter att åka Metro. Det ligger ett stort köpcenter precis bredvid hotellet där man kan gå i affären också. Flygbussen L77 går precis utanför hotellet, gatan heter Cans Corte. Det tar cirka 30 minuter från T1(El Prat) så det är helt perfekt. Rent och snyggt hotell med bra pool. Dyr frukost, men man kan äta inne i köpcentret för en billig peng. En nackdel är att rummen luktar lite rök, ett rum så mycket att vi blev tvungna att byta. Det tycker jag är dåligt. Annars en bra utgångspunkt i ett mycket lugnt område, nära flygplats med bra kommunikationer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, easy transport links to city

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Lovely hotel. Great staff, friendly and helpful. Spotlessly clean. Peaceful location yet 5 mins from train and metro stations and 15 mins into central Barcelona. Great pool area. Highly recommend :-)
5 out of 5
by Jeanette from Silkeborg

Super godt hotel til en god pris!!

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Et super dejligt hotel med en fremragende service. Morgenmaden er rigtig god, servicen er fantastisk - området er stille og roligt og det samme gælder pool området. Metroen og tog ligger ca. 5 min gang fra hotellet og det tager ca. 15-20 minutter til Ramblaen. Bus L77 går direkte fra lufthavnen til hotellet. Det eneste minus er, at der ikke er aftensmad på hotellet og der ikke rigtigt ligger andre spisesteder i nærheden af hotellet(udover et lille center hvor McDonalds og Burger King holder til).