Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to mall and public transport

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Quiet hotel, outside of the city but with a bus access to the airport (30 min.) And metro & train to the city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very clean, value for money

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleased with our choice Value for money, very clean, breakfast was really worth having, lots of choice Staff friendly and helpful, the hotel isn't too far from the airport Great to have WiFi Only observations, us Brits do like our tea, a kettle in the room would have been nice The location is a little way out but the tram service is excellent and very close Lovely district and quiet at night We would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very good for getting around on transit: Train, subway, bus and tram all within 5 minute walk. Quiet area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin

Good hotel for Barcelona stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
NH Cornella was a great budget choice for a place to stay in Barcelona. The hotel is very close to a shopping mall and the Metro station that runs to placa de Catalunya. The only downsides are that there isn't many restaurants super close however there are quite a few over the other side of the Metro station which is only a 10min walk. If you drive you can park on the street for free or at the hotel underground for €13/n. I parked on the street and didn't worry about the car as lots of other people parked there. If you are catching the Metro ask a tourist bereau and they have tourist tickets which are around €28 for 4 days which work on all the trains and trams and most buses. Id happily stay at this hotel if I was back in Barcelona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, easy transport links to city

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Lovely hotel. Great staff, friendly and helpful. Spotlessly clean. Peaceful location yet 5 mins from train and metro stations and 15 mins into central Barcelona. Great pool area. Highly recommend :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very satisfied. Hotel was close to metro. Would recommend this hotel to all my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Wotif
Location: No activities nearby. Shopping centre with a big supermarket.
David at reception was very helpful, thanks. Comfy room great breakfast easy to get to metro and train
4 out of 5
by Viviana from Tampa, FL

Comfortable and clean room before cruise

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, very clean and comfortable room.