Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very satisfied. Hotel was close to metro. Would recommend this hotel to all my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Städtetrip

Posted May 29, 2016
Wir haben zu zweit dieses Hotel für einen 3-tägigen Städtetrip Mitte Mai gebucht. Da wir es nur zum Schlafen nutzten, kann ich den Service und das Restaurant nicht bewerten- musste es aber, da diese Bewertung ansonsten nicht möglich ist. Das Hotel liegt nur 5 Gehminuten von der nächsten U-Bahnstation entfernt und auch der Bus zum Flughafen bleibt direkt vorm Hotel stehen. Auch ein Einkaufszentrum für Lebensmittel usw. liegt nur 5 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. Das Zimmer wurde jeden Tag gereinigt und auch die "Nachbarn" waren sehr ruhig. Ich würde es jederzeit wieder buchen und kann es nur weiter empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ål

Bra hotell 15 min med taxi til sentrum.😀

Posted May 23, 2016
Hyggelig personal . God frokost for 150 kr. Badekar og basseng . Liten minus er myggen på rommet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cn

Mittelmässig

Posted May 20, 2016
Unfreundliches Personal, keine Bar im Hotel, am Wochenende kein Restaurant und unter der Woche nur von 13-19 Uhr, sehr abgelegen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon séjour

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: grandeur de la chambre, propreté,
Location: a l’extérieure des sites touristiques, a proximité d'une bouche de métro (dernière station de la ligne bleu)
bien aimé l’hôtel, aux standard que nous sommes habitués, chambre propre, accueil correcte
5 out of 5
by Etta C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Sono stato 3 giorni a Barcellona con la mia ragazza, abbiamo raggiunto facilmente il centro di Barcellona con la metropolitana situata a meno di 5 minuti dall'hotel. Camera molto pulita e accogliente, letto molto comodo e personale gentile. Ci siamo trovati molto bene
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel with pool; bit far away

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was an OK hotel. Staff was very friendly and breakfast good, and it was very nice to have a pool. Minuses are: a bit far away from the city center, AC did not really work in the room, room was slightly worn-out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from essex

Mis-print

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness , price, pool, outside space.
Cons: Bar should be opened afternoon and evening as advertised and food could be offered, more than the sandwiches you can buy
Location: Near to metro & tram. Had a great time listening to the live band in the supermarket courtyard on the Sunday lunch time.
The hotel bar closes at 13:00, which I thought was a misprint!! But no, so you can't grab a drink before you go out or when you get back after a full day. Plus to get to the pool, you have to walk through the car park, which smells of petrol. On the way it sets of a light sensor which is slightly better but on the way back it doesn't come on so I found it quite scarey. However, it was very clean, staff helpful, ideally situated for the metro & tram. Only 6 stops tp the football. Resonably priced and we had a fantastic time, I would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels