Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangalore

overall good hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I stayed for 5 days week. The hotel is very neat and clean. Good service and staff is courteous. Only negative is that it is little away from city center and major tourist spots. but connected by metro and bus . If you are looking for good quiet hotel this is for you. food options are limited
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel 3 étoiles et non 4 étoiles

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Confort de la chambre, l'accueil du personnel. Chambre adapté pour une famille de 4 personnes
Cons: les problème de fuites de la salle de bains. Un petit déjeuner continental avec plus de choix et de vrais viennoiseries.
Location: Quartier résidentiel avec des immeubles, transport en communs, centre commercial et restaurants.
Un hôtel un peut excentré du centre de Barcelone. Vous avez les transport en communs très proche de l'hôtel. Un très bon accueil du personnel, pour une arrivée vers 21h. Pour la chambre n°335, bien insonorisé, confortable, spacieuse pour couple avec deux enfants. Problème dans la salle de bain, flexible de baignoire qui fuit, ainsi que étanchéité de la douche. On se retrouve très vite avec de l'eau au sol. Vraiment pas correct pour un 4 étoiles. Je l'ai signalé à la réception, mais il n'y a pas de changement, de plus à notre arrivée il n'y avait qu'un seul peignoir avec les chaussons. Signaler également le vendredi soir à la réception. Pour le petits déjeuners, type continental, pas trop de choix pour un 4 étoiles. Nous avons déjà vu mieux au Princess Barcelona 4 étoiles sur l'avenue Diagonal. Pour moi il manque des prestations pour cité cet hôtel comme un 4 étoiles. J'en choisirais un autre la prochaine fois....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales, UK

Nice hotel, but a bit too far from the centre.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel is nice and modern, with good facilities. It is easy to find and close to the metro and other shops. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: The hotel is further from the centre than we anticipated (about 20 mins on the metro). It only has an outdoor swimming pool, so couldn't go swimming during our visit. Breakfast was expensive at £16 each, so we didn't bother (went to a café down the street for a coffee and croissant - only £1.60). There were times when no staff could be found (reception/bar/restaurant), so we had to go looking for them at times.
Location: There is a small shopping centre & supermarket within about 10 mins walking, but not much else. You either need to use the metro, or have a car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Amazing hotel - 5 star

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It's an amazing modern hotel - built in North American style. My kids loved it very much. Have fun. Lots of eateries around this place. Very helpful staff. No issues with this hotel at all. When take the Metro, make sure you printout a copy of the directions from Google maps before you get there for the first time so you don't look for it too long. We went there very late, at almost 11:45 pm so there weren't too many people but if you go there during regular hours most people would know about it as it is the biggest hotel in that area. It is essentially walking straight out of the station and then then take a left turn- total of 15 minutes walk. But I must mention that it is a bit away (Suburb) from the main Barcelona city attractions. It's an airport hotel so you stay here if you need to get to the airport quickly. It is connected to the subway or Metro station (ALMEDA stop) but it's an inter city train station so the tickets are about 4.5 Euros as opposed to 1.5 Euro each for T-10 tickets. So if you plan to travel to the city then you will need to budget that into consideration. It's not very far but you need to add the expense and the extra time to every trip. So when we went to the airport we took a taxi for 21 Euros because we were four people and it worked out for us, and it saved us time, money and hassle. And if you rent a car and want to stay here then it would be a perfect location because there was ample parking as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel more for business than pleasure .

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice hotel , pool deep all over and no lifeguard . Metro about ten minute walk from hotel found it a bit confusing though .Drinks pricey . This hotel would be more suitable for business people . Staff were lovely ,sometimes hard to find someone if wanted something from bar this was only in the day .Rooms kept very clean towels changed every day .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

A very nice hotel with nice rooms and great staff

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Up to date; clean; excellent staff; good restaurant and bar; nice location
Cons: Nothing
Location: We did not have a need to venture out, but the area around the hotel is very nice.
We were stayed only one night after flying in to Barcelona for a cruise. The hotel is very nice and up to date. The staff is excellent. The buffet breakfast is very complete. We had a great experience for a good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

grazioso, ideale per la famiglia

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: la presenza di piscina con possibilità di far giocare i bambini nel prato circostante
Cons: non saprei
Location: L'unico aspetto un po' negativo perchè non vicino a stazione metro anche se collegato con il treno della linea L8
Gradevole, abbiamo trascorso 7 giorni in maniera rilassante con molti comfort a disposizione. I bambini trascorrono in maniera spensierata anche il tempo in albergo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Det var bara och bekvämt. Jag varit nöjd med allt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está bien, de lo mejor para estar relativamente cerca del aeropuerto de Barcelona ya que la oferta es escasa.