Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Holiday Drive Road Stop

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: It was convenient to the Interstate Highway.
Cons: Shower was a bit cramped, but not too bad.
Location: There's a bar nearby called Midnight Express that is friendly.
I needed a place to stop on my way up north for Thanksgiving. I checked in late with no issues. The place is more of a motel, but it was clean and just fine for a night's sleep. It had cable and the heat/AC worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL.

We were o my there for 14 hours but it's location

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The Econolodge at Cornersville is located between 2 good truck stops at the Cornersville I-65 exit. Pilot two blocks to the west and The Tennessean, 2 blocks to the east which has a famousl buffet and travel store. The Econolodge can park about 4 big rigs there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Comfy and quiet

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great bed and quiet room after full day of travel Great value for price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

TV Echo

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Seems like it was rated a 2 Star, but I was surprised to see it was very clean and well maintained. I would have given it a 3+
Cons: The TV setup
Location: Close to the interstate, gas and a fast food restaurant.
Room was nice enough, location was perfect, but the TV speaker was facing the wall and it made it sound like the TV was in a big cup. Everything was muffled when trying to listen to it. Only reason that mattered was that it was the season opener of our favorite TV show.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
An adequate room. Small, with neat presentation, but bugs and spiders lurked just out of sight. The bathroom was tiny. The exterior was kind of sketchy. The staff was very nice and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, WI

comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2017
It was real comfortable and I would stay here again
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by John

Run away as fast as you can

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Roaches on the refrigerator, no toilet paper in the bathroom, below-the-waist hair all over the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by Adrienne

Great!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nicer than expected! Room was very clean and open. They had directv which was nice because there was more of a selection of movies. Would stay here again!
2 out of 5
by Jennifer

Run down and over priced

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night and I was tempted to sleep in my van. The lobby was the size of my bathroom, which was also where the breakfast was served. The exterior was run down as was the room. The decor was par. I was very glad for the floors not being carpet. The air conditioners front grill was missing and had cob webs in it. The bathroom was tiny and filthy.