Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Dec 29, 2017
My husband and I needed a last minute place place to stay as we were heading south out of Nashville on our road trip. We didn’t need anything fancy so this place suited us just fine. It was clean and had a small continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Holiday Drive Road Stop

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: It was convenient to the Interstate Highway.
Cons: Shower was a bit cramped, but not too bad.
Location: There's a bar nearby called Midnight Express that is friendly.
I needed a place to stop on my way up north for Thanksgiving. I checked in late with no issues. The place is more of a motel, but it was clean and just fine for a night's sleep. It had cable and the heat/AC worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL.

We were o my there for 14 hours but it's location

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The Econolodge at Cornersville is located between 2 good truck stops at the Cornersville I-65 exit. Pilot two blocks to the west and The Tennessean, 2 blocks to the east which has a famousl buffet and travel store. The Econolodge can park about 4 big rigs there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Comfy and quiet

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Great bed and quiet room after full day of travel Great value for price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

TV Echo

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Seems like it was rated a 2 Star, but I was surprised to see it was very clean and well maintained. I would have given it a 3+
Cons: The TV setup
Location: Close to the interstate, gas and a fast food restaurant.
Room was nice enough, location was perfect, but the TV speaker was facing the wall and it made it sound like the TV was in a big cup. Everything was muffled when trying to listen to it. Only reason that mattered was that it was the season opener of our favorite TV show.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in and liked that all rooms are on 1 floor. The room was clean and would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
An adequate room. Small, with neat presentation, but bugs and spiders lurked just out of sight. The bathroom was tiny. The exterior was kind of sketchy. The staff was very nice and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, WI

comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2017
It was real comfortable and I would stay here again
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by John

Run away as fast as you can

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Roaches on the refrigerator, no toilet paper in the bathroom, below-the-waist hair all over the bathroom.