Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

cozy and comfy

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Stopped in for an overnight stay with wife, daughters, granddaughter, and great granddaughter. Our two rooms were clean very comfortable. Recent rehab is well done and the beds are phenomenal. Slept well and awoke rested and ready to hit the road again. I would definitely stop here again if needed again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon pour une nuit de passage.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
La porte n'était pas étanche et donnait directement à l'extérieur. L'Internet était intermittent. Fêtards Bruyants au petites heures de la nuit. Café pas bon.
4 out of 5
by DEANA from GULF SHORES

Great, Clean, Quiet cheap room

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in by 2pm. Room was clean and quiet. 2 doors down from clean up to 6 foot deep small swimming pool. Ice machine worked, clean hardwood floors, comfortable beds, quiet ok for a few day stay but great for overnight.
5 out of 5
by Lindsay from Pensacola, FL

Very Nice Stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel personnel were very courteous and accommodating. The rooms have recently been redone and were very clean. Pet friendly so you don't have leave them at home.
4 out of 5
by Shannon from Tallahassee

Great for a one night stopover

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
At the Econolodge in Cornersville there is literally the 'lodge, and a truck stop/Pops BBQ. Not much else right there. But it is right off the interstate, and it was quiet. The room was clean; you could tell it was an older hotel but the rooms had new paint. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Judy

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Only bad thing was breakfast
3 out of 5
by Dianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by kammal from lancaster pa

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
TV did not work at all AC was so loud when it turned on and off it would shock you out of your sleep the toilet was like a rocking chair BUT the bed was nice
4 out of 5
by Casey from Homestead, FL

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Was pleasantly surprised with how clean the room was and the wood floors were great! Much better than having carpet in the rooms! I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Right off expressway making stop easier

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: New mattress, redecorated rooms, laminate floors better than nasty carpeting in some places
Cons: Water drain in tub
Location: Truck stop just down street with great food and reasonable prices
Right off expressway and easy access to rooms. All on one floor, no steps or elevators. Park just outside door to room. Friendly staff. Was working on the pool while we stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Andy Patel , Hotel Management
Dear Denise, I would like to say thank you on behalf of entire staff. We really appreciate your business. Thank you