Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent adequate accommodations

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Room was nice and clean. Bath tub wouldn't drain unless you held down lever while taking shower. A little expensive for quality but was adequate for one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

cozy and comfy

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Stopped in for an overnight stay with wife, daughters, granddaughter, and great granddaughter. Our two rooms were clean very comfortable. Recent rehab is well done and the beds are phenomenal. Slept well and awoke rested and ready to hit the road again. I would definitely stop here again if needed again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but suitable

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is older but fairly well maintained. There are no other hotels in the area so it is a bit overpriced for what you get.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I had a room none smoking and no one smoked in the room at all but they went threw my trash because I picked up butts from the ground after my friend smoked outside being respectful
4 out of 5
by DEANA from GULF SHORES

Great, Clean, Quiet cheap room

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in by 2pm. Room was clean and quiet. 2 doors down from clean up to 6 foot deep small swimming pool. Ice machine worked, clean hardwood floors, comfortable beds, quiet ok for a few day stay but great for overnight.
5 out of 5
by Lindsay from Pensacola, FL

Very Nice Stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel personnel were very courteous and accommodating. The rooms have recently been redone and were very clean. Pet friendly so you don't have leave them at home.
4 out of 5
by Shannon from Tallahassee

Great for a one night stopover

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
At the Econolodge in Cornersville there is literally the 'lodge, and a truck stop/Pops BBQ. Not much else right there. But it is right off the interstate, and it was quiet. The room was clean; you could tell it was an older hotel but the rooms had new paint. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Judy

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Only bad thing was breakfast
3 out of 5
by Dianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by kammal from lancaster pa

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
TV did not work at all AC was so loud when it turned on and off it would shock you out of your sleep the toilet was like a rocking chair BUT the bed was nice