Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Casey from Homestead, FL

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Was pleasantly surprised with how clean the room was and the wood floors were great! Much better than having carpet in the rooms! I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Right off expressway making stop easier

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: New mattress, redecorated rooms, laminate floors better than nasty carpeting in some places
Cons: Water drain in tub
Location: Truck stop just down street with great food and reasonable prices
Right off expressway and easy access to rooms. All on one floor, no steps or elevators. Park just outside door to room. Friendly staff. Was working on the pool while we stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Andy Patel , Hotel Management
Dear Denise, I would like to say thank you on behalf of entire staff. We really appreciate your business. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY FAR AWAY (unless you need a Hook-up)

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room we had was part of an adjoining room, and that occupant was smoking(I have asthma, and coughed all night.) Apparently this Interstate Exit is "Hook-up Central". As there was LOUD "activity" on both sides of us all night, and the walls did NOT block ANY SOUNDS- ANY. It was a nightmare, except we were awake and actually experiencing it! :o There was very little in the area and it was a bit unnerving in that sense. They Wi-Fi faded in and out just like the satellite TV. The FREE Breakfast consisted of what looked like left-overs from my Grandparent's kitchen and was not good at all. Stale coffee and "pastries" as well as the odd slices of bread with NO toaster?? Needless to say we high tailed it out of that place and made our way down the interstate to an appropriate area and got some actual, fresh and recent food. FAIL, FAIL, FAIL.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine, but there was a problem with billing that has been a pain to resolve.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and basic

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room. Comfortable bed with new mattress. Basic breakfast. Good price for on the go travel. Hard to regulate heat tho.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for the price

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was being renovated
3 out of 5
by Bryan from Dothan, AL.

Not bad for the price.

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older hotel which I have visited several times over the last 15 years or so. It's not bad for it's age if you're looking for a place to stop over for a night and go. I wouldn't stay here for an extended period of time. It's nothing fancy, but the showers operate correctly, the beds are actually comfortable, and I assume the fridge and microwave work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quad cities Ia

Beat my expectations for being so cheap!

Posted Nov 10, 2015
For the price of this hotel is was not a bad stay. We arrived late 12:30am and the staff member that was working was very friendly and the beds were comfortable. It was a good place to stop for some rest
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2015 by AP, Hotel Management
Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking online survey. We really appreciate your business with us. We will share your comments with our staff. I would like to thank you for your stay with us. We would like to see you in future and we will give you better and better service. Thank you Sincerely Atul Patel Econo Lodge Cornersville, TN