Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2019
Good location near expressway. Comfortable bed in quiet location. Plenty of parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2019
The room was clean and everything was good. The only thing is they could have use handy cap rails in the bathroom and in the tub. My mom had a little trouble getting out of the shower but other than that everything was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meridian, MS

Posted Aug 9, 2019
When traveling I have a three C system: clean, comfortable, and convenient this hotel fit right in. It is an easy off from the interstate while still being quiet. Our room was very clean and newly updated. The beds were super comfortable and I love the floors for the summertime they are nice and cool. My only complaint is the bathrooms were small but the showers are hot with good water pressure so being small is a minor thing. It's also nice to be able to park in front of your room in case you need something from your car. We had a nice overnight stay and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2019
Room was clean and well worth the price. Forgot what a continental breakfast is and was reminded that it is only a few muffins and cereal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jun 23, 2019
For the price it was ok. We were a last minute reservation for one night. Bed was comfy, but the tub/shower could use updates. Toilet flushed well, and the shower was hot. Front desk people were very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2019
Near the Dianna Singing so very confident for this late night event. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2019 on Hotels