Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient.

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Pros: Location.
A little dated but comfortable bed. Coffee splashed on bathroom door, found change between nightstand & wall. Just a little more care to housekeeping would improve overall appearance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Room was very old. Lots of paint chips ,hair in the bath tub.The handle. In the tub was missing leaving 2 big holes in the tub wall, Won’t return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enon, Ohio

Good travel stop going north or south on I-65

Posted Mar 10, 2018
This was our third visit here on our trips to south-eastern Alabama to see family there. Facility is run by a young couple who usually work the desk in the evenings. I plan to continue to call in here on future trips south.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel. Kind of isolated

Posted Mar 4, 2018
The hotel looks kinda dated when you first drive up but it's clean and comfortable. The staff was polite and professional. The location is not near much. Just a restaurant, a few gas stations and a topless bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Finally comfy

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
When we arrived we were given keys to a room. When we got to the room beds were not made so we went back to office and they gave us another room. When we went in that room heater did not work so we went back to office again. They then gave us another room and it was great! It was very comfortable and nice and clean. The bed was comfy,the pillows were super and we had a nice restful sleep for our travels the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Dec 29, 2017
My husband and I needed a last minute place place to stay as we were heading south out of Nashville on our road trip. We didn’t need anything fancy so this place suited us just fine. It was clean and had a small continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Erica Stanford from cornersville

great

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Holiday Drive Road Stop

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: It was convenient to the Interstate Highway.
Cons: Shower was a bit cramped, but not too bad.
Location: There's a bar nearby called Midnight Express that is friendly.
I needed a place to stop on my way up north for Thanksgiving. I checked in late with no issues. The place is more of a motel, but it was clean and just fine for a night's sleep. It had cable and the heat/AC worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL.

We were o my there for 14 hours but it's location

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The Econolodge at Cornersville is located between 2 good truck stops at the Cornersville I-65 exit. Pilot two blocks to the west and The Tennessean, 2 blocks to the east which has a famousl buffet and travel store. The Econolodge can park about 4 big rigs there.