Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the pictures

Posted Jun 12, 2017
This hotel was not like the pictures. The outside had trash on the grounds. The entry way for the office actually had dead bugs on the floor. The mini-fridge was leaking all over the floor. The bathroom had not been cleaned. Terrible for the price I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly quite hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Was there with alot of family has about 8 rooms all together over all great place. Wish the pool would have been opened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted May 7, 2017
We were very happy with our stay. Room was simple but clean. Bed was very comfortable and was able to sleep well. Being able to park right outside our room was convenient. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Denita

Good Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean. Great customer service.
3 out of 5
by jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent adequate accommodations

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Room was nice and clean. Bath tub wouldn't drain unless you held down lever while taking shower. A little expensive for quality but was adequate for one night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice but dated hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
got there very early, staff got a room ready and checked me in promptly, no problems or extra charges
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

cozy and comfy

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Stopped in for an overnight stay with wife, daughters, granddaughter, and great granddaughter. Our two rooms were clean very comfortable. Recent rehab is well done and the beds are phenomenal. Slept well and awoke rested and ready to hit the road again. I would definitely stop here again if needed again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but suitable

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is older but fairly well maintained. There are no other hotels in the area so it is a bit overpriced for what you get.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I had a room none smoking and no one smoked in the room at all but they went threw my trash because I picked up butts from the ground after my friend smoked outside being respectful