Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Eduardo

Average stay, no whistles.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room was a little noisy especially the plumbing. Doors slammed if you weren't carefy. Pool was indoor but cold. Breakfast was exce.
3 out of 5
by Paulo

Clean but noisy.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had a late check-in. No o e to be seen in the hotel lobby. Room was clean, but refrigerator compressor very noisy and clunky. Hvac was noisy and either too hot or too cold.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
It is very smokey. Even in the non smoking rooms you can smell the smoke from the casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So convenient!

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: I was travelling alone, but I felt safe there.
Cons: I cannot think of anything, but I did not use all the amenities.
Location: Corning, CA, off Hwy 5, I visited family in Orland
I liked the convenience staying at The Lodge, location right off Hwy 5. The indoor access to the restaurants, bars, & casino was well thought out. Beautiful indoor pool! It was very quiet in the room, no casino noise at all. Very professional staff, friendly and welcoming. I had a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Horse show getaway

Posted May 2, 2017 on CheapTickets
Went to the horse show that was being held at their facility, horses and a casino our favorites . Since the show was over 3 hours away we decided to stay the night . Rooms were nice , nice large bathrooms , comfortable beds and very quiet . Casino was fun , had the hamburger in The Lounge it was very good . The buffet was good too.
5 out of 5
by Federico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed here many times !

Posted Apr 14, 2017
They where able to acomidate all 9 of our family including grandchildren. Food optiontions good for all and kids enjoyed Pool!! The registration staff where so friendly ! Thank you so much!!
5 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient if you want to spend time at the Casino