Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy access from highway and downtown

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The pool, the breakfast, the cleanliness
We arrived on a very hot day. The pool was a welcome relief and is very inviting and bright. The breakfast offered a wonderful selection of options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would return again!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very clean, amazing staff, spacious Rooms. Only issue was shower was pretty plugged, took forever for the water to drain. Other than that, no complaints! :) close to any restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Lucinda- Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your comments. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great experience at this hotel. It does not have an elevator so request 1st floor if you need one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Lucinda- Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you pass through.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napanee, Ontario

Short But Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms and good breakfast
Cons: Exterior is starting to show its' age
Location: It is sort of away from the action but not far at all.
A friend and I had to attend a meeting on Saturday and arrived at The Comfort Inn Friday and were given a warm greeting. Our stay al bee it short was enjoyable
4 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joy from Fenton, MO

Enjoy!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hallways were worn and there was a musty smoke smell as some of the rooms are smoking, but our room was fresh smelling and had been redecorated. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where we needed to be

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Comfortable, affordable,convenient,friendly....... .........
4 out of 5
by Keithly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls get away

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. great pool, wonderful breakfast an 24 hours coffee service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kahnawake, Qc Canada

Under renovations not good

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: One good point we had A mini fridge and a microwave.
Cons: Change their pictures on the website
Location: It was off the main road but easy to get to and the shops were close
The pictures in the website were completely different for the actual place it showed a table with 2 chairs. The beds were very uncomfortable the place was really small. The floor in the bathroom was cold really cold. I was very unsatisfied with my stay I won't be staying there again.