Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Koog aan de Zaan

oud hotel en zeer kleine kamer

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Locatie.
Cons: Prijsverlaging
Location: Goede uitvalsbasis voor bezoek aan Lizard point, Lands End, St. Yves en Minack Theater
Terechtgekomen in een zolderkamer. Geen lift, meerdere trappen sjouwen met koffers. Kleine kamer en badkamer. Weinig ruimte voor reisbagage. Klein 2 persoonsbed. Matrassen aan vervanging toe. Gehorig. Prijs veel te hoog voor een dergelijke kamer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Good location, breakfast was excellent, with good choices
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Clean and comfortable, friendly staff, good location, good value, hearty breakfast! Ideal for exploring lands end area of Cornwall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon

Lovely hotel in St Just

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly and relaxed.
Location: Good location, the Cornwall magazine provided in the room had plenty of suggestions for interesting places to visit in beautiful Cape Cornwall.
Friendly, relaxed hotel. Room had everything we needed and was very clean. The cooked breakfast was excellent with locally produced sausages. Right in the centre of this lovely little Cornish village. Would highly recommend a visit.
3 out of 5
by salvatore from Rochester

Three night stay

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place,we stayed for a three nights the breakfast is good the only problem is you only have between 8am and 9 am if you want a cooked breakfast being on holiday not everyone wants to get up that early, The first day when we got back our room hadn't been cleaned not that there was much to do,but there was a note out side our room saying they didn't have a key to get in as the people before had taken it so could we leave our key the next day,which we did what for I don't know as all they did was pull the cover up on the bed didn't even tied the bottom sheet and we had folded the dirty towels from the day before in a pile on the bathroom floor and they were still there.
5 out of 5
by Yongsop from Busan, Korea

Hope to be there again soon

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Cosy place to stay
4 out of 5
by Derek from Weymouth

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly hotel in the Market Square and service very good. My room was warm and comfortable and spotlessly clean. Very nice breakfast room with very good Cornish breakfast. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing. Fantastic breakfast. Lots of places to eat in town very well positioned. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
by christopher from uxbridge

nice clean break

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
stayed 3 nights used hotel as a base for spending days out walking. a good breakfast nice friendly staff and very clean. Will be going back in spring.
5 out of 5
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels