Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very Lovely

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The soap bars are nice so take way the body wash and replace it with a small mouth wash.
The Staff is the best! The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The in door pool was the perfect temperature with sparkling water and glorious sauna. Breakfast was generous and well done. This is the best Holiday Inn I ever visited and I'm old!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by jen, Hotel Management
I'm sorry but I believe you posted this to the wrong site. We are not a hotel, in fact we are a Bed & Breakfast in Cornwall NY. But I'm glad you had a wonderful experience with the hospitality industry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Beautiful Antique Bed and Breakfast

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Location: Great location for a visit to West Point.
Nice location and the room was tastefully decorated for the age of the home. Comfortable bed and a great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by jen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect weekend!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
It was a beautiful fall weekend in a beautiful setting. The breakfasts were as good as any place we have stayed. Our room was attractive and comfortable. The only annoyance was the lack of a luggage rack. We hope to have the opportunity to stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly manager Jennifer. Very comfortable Inn. Would definitely go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your great review. We look forward to having you visit soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rich from Lopez Island, WA

Great place to stay.

Posted Jun 28, 2012
Pros: The quality of the Inn, plus the Revolutionary War history of the region.
Cons: None
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was quiet and peaceful, the room was very nice and the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really good. We would return if we ever visit the area again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by jen, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your great review. We look forward to having you visit soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and cozy atmosphere

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. We had no problems and it still feels like a small business. Perfect for a classy getaway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your great review. We look forward to having you visit soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Friendship, ME

The Cromwell Manor Inn B&B

Posted May 30, 2011 on Hotels
This B&B met all our expectations, and then some. The inn is outstanding -- steeped with history and charm, well maintained and appointed. The host was most congenial and helpful. Breakfast was exemplary. It was clear that there was attention given to every detail of the Inn itself, the food and the grounds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We Thank You so much for your great review. It means so much to us when our guests leave satisfied and ready to come back again. We look forward to seeing you soon.