Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic beach location. Great views. Room small but tidy and comfortable. Shower a little weak but overall really impressed. Food was fantastic and service could not be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, clean and very friendly staff

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and good location
Dinner and breakfast were very good. Staff very helpful and quick service in the restaurant
5 out of 5
by Adam

Photographers stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was lovely...including the staff whom were very attentive at all times, fun and very professional. The hotel it'self was very modern and just happens to be int he perfect spot with lush views. Very very happy and ready to book again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely weekend overnight

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Welcoming staff. Great dinner, comfortable clean room. Beautiful breakfast views. Friendly, knowledgable owner. Thanks for a lovely stay Jamie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very nice modern hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Overnight stay. Very clean. Staff very helpful. Thoroughly enjoyable experience. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very modern hotal

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, right on the coast and very pleasant restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warnbro Western Australia

Really nice hotel on the cliffs.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location was stunning, hotel was up-to-date and vibrant. Quiet at night for a good sleep.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Bude beautiful location, beaches, cliffs, good location for Aiden Turner spotting, quaint towns and villages and seagulls with amazing squawks.
Great hotel, modern beach themed décor, comfortable room, looked recently reno'd, view of the nearby cliffs from our room, can hear the ocean with window open, quiet when window closed. Busy restaurant with good vibes, great food and service both evening and breakfast. Walk across the road to the most amazing views of the cliffs/ocean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Berthing great except the bed, very very soft, maybe worn out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything at Elements was great. Only two things stopped us marking 5 Stars. The bathroom we had was the smallest it was possible to have. Almost had to back into it! So small we had to keep our wash bag in the bedroom! There was a fridge in the bar beneath our room ( I think that is what it was) that droned on and on all night and we could hear the vibration in our room. That said, everything else made up for it really. The breakfast were totally adequate. The hotel was modern and brightly decorated. The views are amazing, and the staff were very helpful. The restaurant served first class food. And our dogs were made very welcome. A big plus for us.