Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Lovely riverside hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I booked the Greenbank hotel at short notice and was upgraded to a lovely spacious room - but not overlooking the river. We have stayed there several times before and this stay was as good as all the others have been. Friendly helpful staff, clean well equipped rooms, lovely breakfast, parking, good bar menu - it is one of my favourite hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gloucestershire

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Whole experience was first class - staff - food - accommodation - view of harbour from our window was extra bonus. Nothing to dampen our experience. Steep walk into town so some people might find this a bit of a problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maidstone

Nice hote close to the beach

Posted Jul 3, 2016
I found this to be a noisy hotel & car park a real issue. The room was pleasant but the fire doors bang insensately all night!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

A relaxing hotel with life very views of Falmouth

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The history associated with it and character of the building. Wonderful views from room and the restaurent. Staff very friendly.
Cons: Breakfast fruit and pastries a little limited
Location: Falmouth is a lovely working harbour with great views and areas around the estuary that can be explored.
Hotel full of character and with great views of Falmouth and the estuary. Great having parking on site. Short walk into Falmouth so not disturbed by late night reverlers. Good food available in hotel as well as the pub below. Will certain consider next time in Falmouth again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkshire

Lovely hotel overlooking the harbour

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: Boat trip to Truro .Day on the beach
Beautiful view of the harbour lovely room and bathroom .Staff were all ways helpfull .Food was excellent .Will come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brackley

Great hotel in Falmouth

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Great food and friendly staff. Nice location within easy walking distance of the town centre. Easy access by road
Location: Pendennis Castle is about 25-30 minutes walk via the town centre. Trebah Gardens are a short car drive away and well worth visiting.
Stayed for a long weekend in Falmouth, found this hotel to be friendly with good food. A great base for exploring Falmouth and convenient for driving to neighbouring attractions. Tremendous view from the restaurant of Falmouth harbour and the Carrick Road approaches. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
by Neil from Bristol

Good for a late booking

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a late booking good for the money breakfast was good. Nice start to the day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, great views and nice staff!!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Great breakfast! Close to Falmouth centre.. Beer wasn't the best! And shower had a mind of its own! Other than that brilliant stay
5 out of 5
by Chris from Carbis Bay

Tranquil stay

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful stay in a well presented hotel