Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bietet mehr als es von außen erwarten lässt.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit
Cons: nein
Location: gut erreichbar mit Bus Nr. 56 direkt vom Flughafen
Herzlicher Empfang - problemloser Umgang mit Fragen - gemütliche Athmosphäre - sauber - gutes Frühstück - hilfsbereit
4 out of 5
by Pauline from London

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, location is good even without a car. Full English breakfast and cereals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful spot for traveling Cornwall.
5 out of 5
by Ryaz from Birmingham

Very comfortable, value for money and VERY clean!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
If you are looking for a place to stay that is comfortable, value for money and VERY clean then this is your place. My first experience of a B&B, and I have to say it surpassed my expectations. The whole house was very clean, and I felt very comfortable. Dave and his wife were very friendly, and made us feel at home. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Joanne from Northants

Welcoming and friendly

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute mini break, booked 2 days before we arrived. Dave & Wendy welcoming and friendly. My husband claims the cooked breakfast is one of the best he's had in a B & B - and he knows his food! (Although he did say it would have been nice if they varied it - say beans one day and tomatoes the next - fussy beggar! lol)
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Found the owners very friendly and helpful. Very informative about the local area. Guest house very good would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone. Rooms very clean and have everything you could need for a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Dawlish

Brilliant guest house.

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
A very clean well presented guest house with attentive hosts a very pleasant stay.Noisy neighbours across the road but it was a Saturday night and that soon settled down once they went out on the town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr gut

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt war sehr gut und die Unterkunft ist sehr sauber und freundlich geführt.
5 out of 5
by donald from Ivoryton, Ct USA

Excellent B&B and it was extremly clean.

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
The service was excellent and the B&B Meadow View was spotless. We were very impressed and of all the places we stayed in this was the best.
5 out of 5
by lesley from Colchester

Midweek break.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Midweek break. Lovely cooked breakfast, spacious room with the best bed ever. Run by a Friendly and welcoming couple. Would definitely recommend this guest house.