Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dominique

Super B&B

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren leider nur eine Nacht dort. Diese war aber sehr schön. Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Es war sehr ruhig und sauber. Es hat zwei private Parkplätze. Das Frühstück war frisch zubereitet und sehr lecker!!!
5 out of 5
by William from Teignmouth, Devon

Five stars

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous. Visited the nearby Eden Project.
5 out of 5
by Kat from West Byfleet

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely 2 night stay. Kim and her husband were very welcoming and friendly and the room had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: internet
Very helpful and pleasant proprietor. Very comfortable room and good breakfast. Easy walk into town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very friendly staff.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Informative, clean, owners weren't intrusive but polite, fantastic breakfast, good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stourbridge, West Midlands

2 nights in October.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: The atmosphere and location.
Cons: The heating was a little too much, but we worked out how to turn it down, this was a very little gripe, really everything was just as expected.
Location: The location was perfect for the town centre and also for travel zll over Cornwall.
We spent two nights in this excellent B & B. The room was lovely, the breakfasts even better. Kim looked after us extremely well. The location was perfect, within walking distance of St Austell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic , homely b&b

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Extremely welcoming. Very,very clean. Spotless. Wonderful breakfast. Home from home atmosphere and service. Lots of info given on places to visit.Great location. Can't rate it highly enough. We will be back !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely fantastic!

Posted Sep 17, 2014
After road tripping through the UK and staying in 6 different B&B's this one was by far and away the nicest. Nothing but possitive things to say!
5 out of 5
by JillianC from New Zealand

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
We had a very comfortable night in this lovely room with a fab breakfast the next morning. Couldn't fault anything. There was a comprehensive information pack in our room with brochures about Cornwall attractions both locally and further afield. Our first B & B experience in the UK couldn't have been better.