Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Direkt am Strand mit Wohlfühlfaktor

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Direkt am Strand, sauber, grosses Zimmer, gemütlich, Meerblick beim Frühstücken, Extra Heizung, Föhn, Wasserkocher, Tea&Coffe 4 free, Waschmöglichkeit
Location: Geht surfen und wandern!
Das Nablus liegt etwas abgelegen direkt am Strand in einem kleinen Ort Namens Praa Sands und eignet sich Prima als Ausgangspunkt um die Umgebung zu erkunden. Der Ort an sich ist schön gelegen, klein und ruhig, hat einen Mini Supermarkt und ne Post in Fussreichweite zur Unterkunft. Strand und Restaurant genau gegenüber. Die Wirtin Sahar ist eine liebenswerte Person die Ihren Laden tadellos in Schuss hällt. Es wurde jeden Tag sauber gemacht (Strand/Sand...) Das Frühstück war für ein B&B absolut i.O. und üppig (Toast, Obst, cereals, Saft...)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

100%

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We stayed at this b&b for 3 nights with our 10 month old son had a lovely time the b&b was 100% perfect in every way our host was so friendly and helpful. We will be going back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hidden gem!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
This is our second break here, the location is fab, a beach is on your doorstep, the rooms are lovely, continental breakfast choice is endless and the best thing is Sahar the owner, who is a dream and offers everything she can to make your stay really enjoyable. Thanks again, Julie & Marcel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vienna, Austria

Everything was perfect,welcoming & wonderful stay

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The warm and friendly atmosphere, secure and free parking, location close to beach an public footpath
Location: The wonderful beach and public footpath is only a few steps away. Easy to get to all great places of interest, Lizard Point, Land´s End, St. Ives.....
The owner, Sahar, is a very nice woman who gave us a warm welcome and the feeling to be at home. We stayed for 10 nights and appreciate the warm and friendly atmosphere very much. We could not have asked for more. The B & B is very comfortable, very clean, has a lovely choice of breakfast, great view from the dining room. The beautiful white beach and public footpath to Mount St. Michael is to reach within a view minutes. We had a great time and can´t wait to go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nablus Great Stay

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: See above
When we first arrived at Nablus we were disappointed that it was so far from Penzance. However the room we had was very comfortable and best of all we were virtually right on the coast. Our landlady directed us to a restaurant only 5 walking minutes from the hotel, where we dined every night at a table overlooking the beech and ocean. Mount Michel is only a short drive away and worth seeing. Also to the east a short way is a small, old and very quaint town with a wonderful free museum full of 18th century hand crafted items. We thoroughly enjoyed all aspects at Nablus and certainly would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Clean comfy B&B ,on the sea front

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Nablus,is clean,and comfy,set on the sea front at Praa Sands,owner is friendly,only disappointment was Full breakfast suggests full english,but you only get continental plus boiled eggs :( Room was large and airy,could benefit from a comfy chair rather than just dining chairs ! Bed was fine as was the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very mixed stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Creaky floors, paper-thin walls, "unusual" breakfasts - not as nice a saty as we'd hoped for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Friendly owner. Close to the beach. Tastefully decorated and very comfy bed. Would definitely use this B and B again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel befindez sich in Strandnähe, ist gut gelegen

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Keine negativen Punkte.
Cons: Ich glaube nicht.
Location: Die Ungternehmung liegt an einem selbst. Man ist auf ein Fahrzeug angewiesen.
Es gab keine Beanstandungen. Sehr zu vorkommend bedient. Alles bestens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Just a step away from the beach!

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Nablus is a very conveniently located bed and breakfast in Praa Sands. The sea is very close and it's really worth going to. The bus stop is also verycloss and it offers connection with all the touristic spots in cornwall. the rooms are vey nice and the breakfast is complete. Perfect!