Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Birmingham

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accommodation, we had our own suite, and the local pub was very welcoming with great food. Could not fault anything.
4 out of 5
by ROBERT from Brisbane

Good

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good. Hard to find ... no numbering. Quiet, good shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Niedliches Guesthouse mit super netten Gastgebern

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Etwas abgelegen und versteckt, aber im Ganzen super Unterkunft. Wie gewohnt nette Menschen, die sich um das leibliche Wohlbefinden sorgen. Das Frühstück wird frisch zubereitet und schmeckt. Wlan und Parken war alles inbegriffen. Kann man nur weiter empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great b&b close to Port Isaac on the north coast.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The quality of the facilities and the friendly welcome from Bob.
Cons: Not much
Friendly welcome, comfortable, well appointed room followed by a great breakfast beautifully cooked. A quiet location close to number of attractions.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Derek from Rocky mount

excellent place in the country

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
very welcoming
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Helpful staff, amazing bed and delicious breakfast. The only does side I'd say is the internal doors didn't cut out noise very well.
4 out of 5
by Ruth from Somerset

Very helpful and friendly

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Our host was extremely friendly and helpful and gave us a lift back to the South West Coast Path which saves us several miles of walking (or a bus or taxi ride). The room was clean and comfortable - the bed a little small, but we are both tall people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Path's End, St Teath, Cornwall

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pleasant B&B, friendly hosts, easy walk to local village pub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful owners

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
Owners were really helpful and provided us with all the info and help we needed. Comfy beds and good breakfast.