Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hertford, hertfordshire

Nice hotel, close to beach, amazing staff

Posted May 31, 2016
I would highly recommend this hotel to other people without a doubt. The hotel is situated in such a brilliant location. The room is all you need for your stay. Staff are excellent as friendly helpful and always there to help regardless of the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california US

Wonderful place

Posted Sep 19, 2015
The owners were very caring, clean room and comfortable beds and a large excellent full breakfast! 3 min walk to beach and center of town!
5 out of 5
by Fahad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by eric from Royton Oldham Lancashire

oap couple

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good location clean tidy very helpful friendly family run would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Really welcoming and friendly atmosphere. Excellent breakfast. Rooms basic but spacious. Our double bed wasn't very comfy, but the kids beds were fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice people and close to everything

Posted Aug 27, 2015
A fantastic guesthouse. People who run it are a nice young family and it is great to see their attention to detail. Rooms are clean, facilities - comfortable, the included breakfast is crisp and tasty. I have not often seen this combination of intelligent, down-to-earth and genuinely friendly way of running a small hotel. Plus the place is 100 metres away from town centre and you can get everywhere you need fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew (Drew) from Northampton

Nice short break

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
I nice family hotel. Happy & friendly staff. We would deffinately stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amol from Windsor

Great Stay at St Breca

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is managed by a brother and sister who are extremely helpful and do their best to make the guest's stay as comfortable as possible. The location is very central and only fews mins walk to bars, restaurants and the Harbor. The owner gave us many helpful suggestions about sight seeing in cornwall as it was our first trip there. The breakfast is lovely. We had a great stay!