Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely friendly hotel with a fantastic view.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The room was comfortable and the view across the harbour was lovely. The staff were friendly and helpful and the food was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhet
Cons: Frokost og sørge for at det er fjernkontroll for TV på rommet
Koselig hotell med svært bra beliggenhet rett over stranden med panorama utsikt. Litt overlatt til oss selv søndagen da hele betjening hadde fri. Dvs ingen middag i restaurant den dagen. Self service i baren var ok. Begredelig frokost
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Great weekend getaway

Posted Aug 10, 2015
A lovely little hotel, with fab views of the harbour from the balconies. It was nice to be able to eat out on the balcony and the cooked breakfasts were excellent. The food at the restaurant was superb. The room was on the small side, but we were dine with that. The staff were all friendly, and it was really good to have Judith who had local knowledge on cliff walks, routes etc. She was always happy to provide information and help make sure guests had a great stay. I would definitely return and would recommend this little hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jenny from Zürich

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very good food and friedlich staff.locatet at the harbour with a beautyful view. A Bit noisy from the bar downstairs until 11pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended!

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at the Harbour for 5 nights, and loved every second of it. Brilliant location (great for walks, beach and food!). Friendly staff. Thank you to the Harbour for a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really friendly and comfortable boutique hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
We had a lovely five nights here overlooking the harbour ... Delicious food, beautiful view, happy, caring staff and very trusting relaxed atmosphere ...eg when we were shivering a bit on the terrace whilst we had some drinks, the lady came out with a basket of blankets to snuggle up in. I would come back in a heart beat! We have already recommended to friends!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Friendly staff, room clean, excellent food. Really good experience.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Birmingham

Great stay!!

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Fab, clean and friendly. Food gorgeous can't fault the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Loved The Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: Good location.Liked Fistral Beach,
It was a great place to stay,loved the view from our balcony.Saw a seal in the .Had a superb meal in the restaurant