Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from マニラ

静かなゆっくりした時間を過ごせます。

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: 静かな場所とスタッフの対応。
Cons: 英語か現地語が多少出来ないと、日本語はカタコトしか通じません。 スタッフは優しいので、カタコトでもコミニュケーション出来ますが…
Location: ここはやっぱりダイビングです。船で周辺をジュゴンを探しながら行きます。スノーケリングでもすぐにギンガメアジやバラクーダのスクロールは見れます。
レストランは一つですがまあまあです。味付けはフィリピンですが…(笑) ダイビングやスノーケリングは、ジュゴン生息のためプロテクトエリアなので魚も多く必須でしょう。 運が良ければジュゴンに会えます。 夕食は生バンドでゆっくりして、バーで満点の星空を眺めながら過ごせます。 まあ他に何もすることは無いのですが(笑)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

自然豊かな静かな場所

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: とにかく静か。
Cons: 朝食ブュッフェは味付けがフィリピンかなー?(笑)
Location: ダイビング、パドルボード、バナナボート、プール、ビリヤード、卓球、カラオケ(笑)
毎日部屋を綺麗にしてもらい、ビーチ沿いのネイティヴガバナの部屋は広くてホットシャワーも水量以外は(笑)問題無しです。 ビーチは波もなくホワイトサンドですが、入江のため透明度はイマイチです。 ギンガメアジやバラクーダやアオウミガメは常時群れで見れますので、ダイバーには最高です。運が良ければジュゴンも…❤️
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

soweit so gut :-)

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Restaurant mit sehr fürsorglichem Personal. Sehr faire Preise für die Mahlzeiten (ca. 5-7 EUR...aber nach oben offen) Qualitativ hochwertiges Essen.
Cons: Preise für die Getränke waren für örtliche Verhältnisse doch zu hoch (ca. 2 EUR für ein Bier)
Location: Tauchen und Ausflüge auf der Insel...Allesamt aber mit preislich europäischem Niveau!
Ankunft und Check in problemlos und sehr schön mit Begrüßungssong. Zimmer war sogar ein Upgrade. Gepflegte Anlage. Alles soweit ohne Beanstandungen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Beautiful place with amazing sunset and star in sky
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Perfect place for both family and romance. Staff works extremely hard to make you feel like family. My only suggestion is that improvements need to be made with the food. Other than that, this place is perfect.. Secluded from town. If your looking for a place to bond with your partner, look NO further.. I highly recommend this resort..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland

tucked away in a private paradise

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Cons: We stayed in a cabana which is adjoined to another one, and we could hear noises from the room next to us.
el rio y mar was a great finish to our trip in Coron. The staff provided superb service and the hotel facility was well maintained. We enjoyed all the non motorized water sports equipment free of charged. Food was okay but the ambience more than make up for it. Will stay there again in a heart beat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

のんびり過ごせるホテル

Posted Jun 1, 2016
このホテルはのんびりリゾートを楽しむのに最適なホテルです。 部屋にテレビもなく、目の前はビーチです。アクティビティも充実しており、カヤックでマングローブの森を探検したのは楽しかったです。カヤック、パドルボート、シュノーケリングは無料です。 わたしが滞在した日は前日に大雨が降り水が濁っていたので残念でしたが、晴れが続いてコンディションがいいと透き通った海でシュノーケリングを楽しめるようです。2泊しかしなかったのでもう少し滞在したかったです。 ジュゴンツアーにも参加できなかったのでまた訪れたいです。 海の上に浮かんでマッサージをしてもらうフローティングスパをしましたが、最高でした!開放感が素晴らしく、顔のところに穴が開いており、海のお魚を眺めながら施術をしてもらえます。 スタッフの方もとてもフレンドリーで親切です。料理もとても美味しく、ボリューム満点!本当に何を食べても美味しかったです。ギターの生演奏もあり、旅行客も歌って楽しい時間をすごしました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel especially for the price.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Nice relaxing resort, very friendly staff. Cottages are on the beach and very quiet. Good the only ruining which is not brilliant but for everything else it's well worth the cost. To get any better you have to pay a load more for little incremental extra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice place on an exclusive island.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Cons: The only downside to this is the food. You only can eat at the island restaurant. Limited selection and the food was mediocre.
Location: Location surrounded by pure nature. Amazing beach!
Love the location and the staff. It really had a feeling that you're far away from everything. When we stayed, there were only 17 total guests, which made it very exclusive. The native bungalows were fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Franck from France

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour excellent et inoubliable