Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Josefina from Pasig City

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Resort is quiet and good for taking it easy. It is well-maintained. Pool water is sourced from a nearby creek which shows how the resort is "very close to nature
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
all good except too every day you need 300php go to town.
4 out of 5
by Vibeke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jun from 广州

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
适合小孩子在这边度假休闲,但位置偏僻,坐突突车过去很贵。小朋友去到喝了他们的冰饮,整晚呕吐,唉。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Relaxing resort close to nature.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Lovely ambience, friendly staff, fabulous grounds and gardens. Room style and facilities were first rate.
Cons: Breakfast choices were slightly limited and portions were a bit meagre for a resort of this quality eg no yogurt, fruit juice was erratically availab
We enjoyed the lovely gardens, the peace and tranquility, the hammocks, the view of the river, the friendly staff and the evening meals. The room was bright, modern, styish and super clean.
5 out of 5
by Pauline from Bordeaux

Magnifique endroit paisible

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Magnifique endroit bien arboré, carte restaurant avec du choix et plats bons et généreux pour un prix abordable. Seul bémol la TV ne fonctionnait pas dans notre chambre, mais on était pas là pour ça! Chambre seulement avec ventilateur et pas de clim qui pour les périodes très chaudes pourrait être un plus. En bref, rien à reprocher, un petit havre de paix dans la forêt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England, UK

Very nice hotel, secluded, quiet and great staff!!

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Staff, food, quiet and pretty ambience.
Cons: AC instead of fans and better wifi
Location: Location is pretty remote, about 10 minutes on a bumpy ride into the centre. Not much to do between the centre and the hotel.
The staff were very helpful here, it felt like a family business, homely. Very quiet, location is further out from the centre, so you need to ask the hotel to organise a tricycle for you when you want to leave, either that or you can rent a scooter to get around. The food was delicious, so much so that we ate there almost everyday! It just took a long time to make so we preordered. Couldn't recommend it more. We stayed in Coron for 3 nights, which is more than enough I reckon. The only negatives were that there were a lot of mosquitos around, wish I bought an insect repellent, but sadly got bitten 6 times whilst I was there. The swimming pool was a little dirty with leaves and dirt floating on it, but guess that can't be helped with having a tree just above it, other than that we loved our stay there. Oh and wifi isn't very good there, so I suggest buying your own.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ett med naturen

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
En alldeles fantastisk resort på alla sätt. Rent, smakfullt inrett och verkligen naturnära utan AC, men med takfäkt. Tuppväckning på morgonen och Geckoödlor som stör nattsömnen lite. Det stora abret är vägen mellan hotellet och staden. Inte många km, med i otroligt dåligt skick. Åk gärna dit och njut av naturen.
5 out of 5
by Camilla from Stockholm

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this place! Super nice garden, pool, staff! Nice it was not in Coron town. 10 min Tricyle ride from town on bumpy roads, but just fun! Would def go back! Loved it!!!!!