Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Etwas abgelegen, aber das wollten wir auch. 150 PHP für das Tricycle nach Coron.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi shuts down after 10pm. Also Wifi coverage does not cover any of the rooms and can only use it in the reception area. No air-con.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2016
Thank you for your review! The exclusion of air-con in the room is well advertised in our website as well as on the booking website. As for the wifi, we have recently changed it to another provider, which has indeed improved the speed of our internet but has come with the downside of usage based charge, therefore we had to put a window time for the usage of the wifi. Best regards
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Madrid

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel situado en bonito paraje natural pero para ir al pueblo habia que ir en transporte. Zonas comunes muy bonitas y habitaciones correctas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Josefina from Pasig City

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Resort is quiet and good for taking it easy. It is well-maintained. Pool water is sourced from a nearby creek which shows how the resort is "very close to nature
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
all good except too every day you need 300php go to town.
4 out of 5
by Vibeke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jun from 广州

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
适合小孩子在这边度假休闲,但位置偏僻,坐突突车过去很贵。小朋友去到喝了他们的冰饮,整晚呕吐,唉。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Relaxing resort close to nature.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Lovely ambience, friendly staff, fabulous grounds and gardens. Room style and facilities were first rate.
Cons: Breakfast choices were slightly limited and portions were a bit meagre for a resort of this quality eg no yogurt, fruit juice was erratically availab
We enjoyed the lovely gardens, the peace and tranquility, the hammocks, the view of the river, the friendly staff and the evening meals. The room was bright, modern, styish and super clean.
5 out of 5
by Pauline from Bordeaux

Magnifique endroit paisible

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Magnifique endroit bien arboré, carte restaurant avec du choix et plats bons et généreux pour un prix abordable. Seul bémol la TV ne fonctionnait pas dans notre chambre, mais on était pas là pour ça! Chambre seulement avec ventilateur et pas de clim qui pour les périodes très chaudes pourrait être un plus. En bref, rien à reprocher, un petit havre de paix dans la forêt.