Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Better.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Room was cleaner, staff more friendly, & freeway const. done. Just better overall from last year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and appreciate that you noticed that the work and efforts that both we've made and the city...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Staff was friendly at check in. Continental breakfast was surprisingly good-there was a varity of quick food items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and our breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasure

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: close to freeways and stores and great restaurant
great close to freeway and stores polite helpful give directions
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. So glad you enjoy our property.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Needs internal renovation

Posted Apr 26, 2017
This hotel is in dire need of renovation. The walls are in terrible shape. The furniture is completely out of place. The table is too small and old. The TV is small and misplaced in relation to bed placement. It looks more like a motel inside. The ONLY good feature was the water pressure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Dear Joey, Thank you for providing feedback. It's unfortunate that you didn't enjoy our property. We are in the process of completing a full renovation. Perhaps if you come back in a few months you'll see the difference.
5 out of 5
by Celia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room and nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Gerardo

More than I expected!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was great! everything is very good including the people!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Decent BW

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed a few times. Relatively quiet property. Area is a bit sketchy after dark. Not bad though. Goodfellas is a solid restaurant across the street. I'll stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you. We will be upgrading our lighting in the near future. Just waiting for the new lights to arrive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to resturants

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Nice and comfy...good breakfast selection...............
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you.