Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Our stay was good, everything worked, everything looked clean, i noticed dust behind and around furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, comfortable

Posted Jan 14, 2018
What I would expect for the price. I’d stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona ,Ca

Good hotel but had some problems

Posted Jan 2, 2018
We had a problem with the coffee machine it had a roach in it when I went to use it, also the mattresses were very firm (hard) Needed a pillow top mattress softer for back issues or a more comfortable mattress and some warm blankets we all agreed on this issue my husband myself and also my daughter and grandson . I wanted a room with a shower & hand rails for myself but didn’t get either but was ok with the room we got .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice hotel. Ckean. Reasonable room rate.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Staffs are very polite. Good quality of morning breakfast. Convenience location to go anywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, your feedback is very important to us. I'm sure our hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the office

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: I like the cookies they have in the lobby in the afternoon.
Good breakfast. Didn't have hot eggs but was still acceptable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank You!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pahrump

Nice for over night

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Stayed over night. Older room that is a tad tired but clean. Older mattress on bed but clean and plenty of pillows. Close to the 91. Heard the neighbors TV slightly. Goodfellow restaurant next door is good and convenient. Not bad for overnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review and appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The only thing I didn't like was the smell in the room, you can definitely add some fresh scent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review. We will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements. We greatly appreciate your perfect rating and hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Nice little hotel. Excellent staff. Very clesn. Could use a little updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 26, 2017
This is our second time to stay here. We chose it for the location. Easy on off freeway, nice restaurant across street & gas station. Breakfast hit the spot with many goodies to chose from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope your next stay with us is just around the corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corona

Nice but not perfect

Posted Nov 20, 2017
It was a clean room condition, but not on the bed sheet or bed! It is the only thing that I wanna point out. I believe it had bed bugs on the bed because I got serval bug bites on my leg even though I worn long sleeve sleeping wears during bedtime. Besides that, everything is wonderful! Excellent cleanliness for the restroom and room condition like carpet, table, and closet. Excellent customer service and front desk service with a big big smile:). fast free WiFi (I think it is very important to everyone:)). Overall, I have a nice stay in this motel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. My apologies if you had an issue with the bed however, I must point out that the photo you have attached does not match our bedding at this property. I do hope that you are better and other than that so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.