Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Just smells a little musty in the room when I first walk in. Otherwise it’s all good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Rooms are very clean and confortable. Personal is very kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

Easy Access

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway, shopping, and restaurants
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping and restaurants.
The hotel was very nice and close to the venue where we were working for Samaritan Purse shoebox packing party. Also very close to shopping and restaurants. Most important, close to the 15 freeway for easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel , comfortable bed and newer rooms

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: easy check in , cleanliness , modern rooms
overall it's a nice hotel clean and comfortable and safe , the only complain I have is the house keeping staff came and knock on my door at 7:30 am to see if we wanted the room cleaned, really at 7:30 in the morning when check out is at 11:00 am
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Fine but not excellent

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine except the room was a bit smelly and stuffy upon entering. The bathroom had a slight sewer smell as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, CA

Nice Hotel to overnight on a bussines trip

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious and clean
We drove though an 'interesting' neighbourhood to get to the hotel but once there it was great. We are a family of 6 and the room was large enough and very clean. Breakfast was OK for a Hotel had better before but it filled the hungry bellies.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Good value.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I wanted something convenient, clean, and reasonably priced, and this hotel delivered. There was also a very nice restaurant right next door.