Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel will stay again

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness, the comfort, it had a fridge and microwave, wi-fi, breakfast at no additional cost, and a small convenience store.
Cons: The taxi service the hotel staff called was late.
Location: It wasn't really close to anything you could walk to, so if you didn't drive or rent a car, make sure you have your uber of lyft app at the ready.
The hotel was very clean, the bed comfortable. Breakfast was nice. Delivery service for food was accessible. My only complaint is that the lobby was often out of hotel water for tea, but the weekend I stayed was very popular. There were truckloads of students and a some sort of class reunion happening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: room size, breakfast included,
Location: great location, quiet
Awesome accommodations, services and cleanliness!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel and rooms were clean and modern. The breakfast was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona

NICE HOTEL NEAR THE 15 FREEWAY

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: I like that the staff was friendly
Cons: The hotel can improve on the cell phone signal. My signal was low and it was difficult at times to text and download videos.
Location: The hotel was near the 15 freeway. I wanted a hotel near the freeway because it was easy for me to get on and off the freeway.
The hotel staff was very friendly and my room was clean. Very quiet hotel near the freeway, I was surprise about that. Breakfast was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corona CA

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was pleasant and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Dominique Freeman, Hotel Management
Hello Sassy, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your recent hotel stay. We will of course let the staff know of what a wonderful job they are doing. Please keep us in mind for future hotel stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Second time here. Great staff, food and room. Overall, I would recommend of have family members stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overcharged

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Bank charge was more than what my receipt stated.everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: quiet and clean
Cons: more variety for breakfast
Location: not much interesting to me. about 3 miles to decent restaurants.
nice hotel. off the beaten path. nice, but small suite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Dominique Freeman, Hotel Management
Thank you Gerry for providing feedback in regards to your recent stay. We will of course address your feedback with breakfast and see if there is anything else we can add to provide more of a variety. All the best,
3 out of 5
by Lirio

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Rheta, Hotel Management
Hello Lirio, Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent experience at the hotel. I see that we might have fallen short on some items based off your scoring while we had you here with us. If there is anything you wish to let me know of please feel free to send me an email. All the best,
4 out of 5
by Luis

Exelent

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Rheta, Hotel Management
Hello Luis, Thank you for your rating of the hotel. I am glad to see that everything was excellent for you. Please do keep us in mind for future hotel needs when in the Corona area. All the best,