Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas,Nv

Posted Jun 10, 2019
I liked everything. There was nothing that I did not like>
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2019 by Alfredo A - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 out of 5 rating of SpringHill Suites Corona. We're glad to hear that you liked everything. We look forward to serving you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2019 by Alfredo A - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 out of 5 rating of SpringHill Suites Corona. We hope you'll come back soon. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2019 by Alfredo A - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 out of 5 rating of SpringHill Suites Corona. We hope you'll come back soon. Safe travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2019
It’s exactly what I needed. A place to crash, by both sides of my family during a reunion. The turn over service is fantastic and it felt like a home away from home. It was a clean suite.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2019 by Alfredo A - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 out of 5 rating of SpringHill Suites Corona. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed our fantastic service and clean suite. Additionally, we are happy to hear your visit "felt like a home away from home." Take care and safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2019 by Alfredo A - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 out of 5 rating of SpringHill Suites Corona. We hope you'll come visit us again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2019 by Alfredo A - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and we hope you'll come back again soon. Take care and safe travels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2019
Clean close to everything check in was easy as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2019 by Alfredo A - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at SpringHill Suites Corona. Please come back soon and we're glad you experienced our cleanliness, easy check-in and convenient location. See you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnetka Ca

Posted Apr 22, 2019
The morning of Sunday 4/21 I noticed I had bug bites on various parts of my body. Checked the bed for bed bugs (I’ve never seen any and don’t know if they are visible) but I would like if the mattress in room 427 to be thoroughly inspected. I know these are not mosquito bites because the areas where I have those “bites” have not been exposed, I didn’t go outside without covering those areas and I doubt there was a mosquito in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2019 by Alfredo A - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Angela, I'm sorry to hear of the bites on your body. We called for a professional pest control company to inspect/investigate the room and no bed bug activity was found. We hope you'll give us another opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2019 by Alfredo A - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 out of 5 rating of SpringHill Suites Corona. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you'll come visit us again soon.