Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location

Posted Jul 31, 2017
We liked that it was walking distance to shops and restaurants. The complimentary breakfast was good. Overall the staff were nice and helpful. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Beach days

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Location: Location was good. Walk to most things in a few blocks.
We spent most of our days at the beach. Hotel had good breakfast, friendly staff, clean rooms and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

great location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great location near the beach and excellent restaurants. Great amenities: free underground parking, gym close by and free bike rental. Room was big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Everything was very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. We even got an upgraded room for free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road trip with Friends

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
We traveled with our visiting friends from out of state. We were all very delighted with this hotel. The rooms are spacious, the breakfast is very good. Everybody who works there is very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by sophie

Perfect

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good. Large room, good bed , delicious breakfast with eggs sausages bacon toast cakes.... and open from 5am very important for us because of the jet lag from Europe. Staff very friendly. I recommend this place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Respite from Arizona

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice hotel. Close to everything in Coronado.

Posted May 17, 2017
Very good staff. Breakfast was also very good and lots of choices
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
We love the hotel & the area. This is our second year staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast. It was a short stay. The staff was helpful.