Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Bedding extremely clean and staff was excellent! Will stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review - glad you enjoyed your time with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Family vacation

Posted May 30, 2017
It was excellent! Right by the beach. Very clean and modern.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for allowing us to host you during your recent stay. Hurry back...we’re certainly expecting you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 12, 2017
The hotel is close to the beach, dining and shopping. They have off street parking and great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by sumedha, Hotel Management
Vicki, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Right across the street from the "Del"

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels.com messed up and lost my long review - unit was nice and updated. We enjoyed the location, roof-top hot-tub, and bike loaners. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great trip. Walking distance to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
by Toby

Nice place

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay
2 out of 5
by Jeremy

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the location. The housekeeping Dept, mainly Bertha was very helpful but that was it. On hotels.com it shows a picture of ping pong and pool table. It should mention that only owners are allowed to use this room. The Jacuzzi was not hot enough to use. The worst part was the air conditioning, It was extremely hot in the room and the windows would not open. I went down in morning and told the front desk, I was met with a rude response and they will look at it. I was leaving that day !! Again great location and clean but you are misled by the pictures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Great hotel centrally located and within walking distance to beach, restaurants and shopping. Room was great, nice a comfy but bed and furniture not that comfortable. Overall great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by sumedha, Hotel Management
We would love to see you again soon. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist with a return visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Noisy, worthless housekeeping

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Stayed 5 days and 4 nights, housekeeping came only once and only asked if I needed the trash out and more towels. Didn't clean the room even one time during a 5day stay. They didn't restock the terrible in room coffee or anything else for that matter. Don't offer room service of any kind. WiFi instructions were totally wrong and the cable control system was terrible. It's close to the beach I'll give it that but I'll never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Rob, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. We're sorry to hear about your experience. This feedback is important to us and rest assured it will be shared with the team.