Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Amelia's Landing

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Comfortable and clean. Nice staff. Near the quayside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Amelia's Landing, Hotel Management
We're glad you enjoyed your stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to everything

Posted May 10, 2017
Recently stayed here with my 2 small kids. We all had a great time. Staff was accommodating and friendly. Air conditioner was very noisy though might need some updating. Overall everything was vey nice. It was nice not to stay in a hotel chain. Loved not having to get everyone dressed to have breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Amelia's Landing, Hotel Management
We're glad you enjoyed the breakfast - it is very popular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Tx

Convenient and affordable!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
This lovely place, Amelia's Landing, has such a great location and lots of convenience n Port Aransas! It has so much charm, the rooms are spacious, and the staff is always cheerful!
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Convenient Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean. We had a queen size bed and it was adequate for the few days we were there; it was comfortable. The bathroom is small but adequate. We arrived Sunday afternoon and the room was not cleaned Monday. Tuesday it was cleaned. This is the reason I gave it a 3 for Property Service...otherwise, I give that category a 5. We stayed because of the cost compared to other locations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had truck deliveries

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Deliveries across street during middle of night very noisy hot tub dirty room seemed clean had mildew odor
4 out of 5
by Albert

No extension of checkout time

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed that they would not let us overstay by 1 1/2 hours in one room. This essentially ruined the whole damned very expensive trip because the boat for the fishing trip had mechanical problems and could not leave the previous day.
5 out of 5
by Justin

Had a blast

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great time, the service and room was great, we will defiantly be back
5 out of 5
by David

Great Place and Location

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
What a great place to stay!! Besides a great family that owns AL, the fresh breakfast delivered to your room is special and delicious!! Can't wait to go back!!
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels