Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
HORRIBLE, just horrible. I will never stay here again nor recommend this sorry excuse for a hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin tx

The hotel is falling a part really bad hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Not good room dirty no hot water and bed bug's they should close that hotel I'm so mad for staying there my 20 month baby found a syringe under the bathroom sink
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corpus christi tx

This hotel is no good

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel ice machine don't work the hotel is no good the pool nasty the only good thing is that it close to the water but the hotel is no good the rooms lamps don't work the phone don't work can't get in contact with front desk the food nasty bed ugly I will not recommended this hotel to nobody not even my worst enemy the hotel is no good and old the outside was ugly this experience was my worst ever
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesquite

My experience

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I stayed 2 nights, I had made my reservation before the trip and wasn't familiar with the area, so going to another hotel would have been more of a hassle with all that I had to do. The first night: the front desk assistant was very nice, the hotel in general looked okay and the room was comfortable, but it was dirty in my opinion and there was no hot water or heat, only AC. Breakfast, if you can call it that is just cereal, toast and coffee. I asked they clean the room and asked about hot water, so the second day we stayed they cleaned the room really well and there was hot water at night. I would never stay here again, I have been to motels that are clean, have a breakfast bar, heat and hot water, I had never had an experience like this before.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio,Tx

Didn't like the hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We didn't like the hotel cause it smell like mildewy and the room door is all mess up and my wife and my youngest son got stuck in the elevator for 10 mins. I want my full refund
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ingleside

Steps away from downtown venues , cold, clean cozy

Posted Jan 15, 2017
It was a nice cheaply priced hotel, so close to everything, maybe change out the rusty sink and replace the toilet seat and you have a winner for under $50 👍, safe location. By the shoreline, very near to heart of downtown night life, restaurants, fast food restaurants. Get you some, you won't be disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
We were not happy with the stay the room was cold they didn't have any heat and it was cold for my baby not happy with the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
not very comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels