Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

we had a very nice room/comfortable

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: good location and safe
Cons: ROOM Service at lest a towel exchange
Location: beaches/ visiting family/ good meals
we were disappointed in that we did not get room service for 2 nights of our stay. Even when we called to let front desk staff know we were out of the room for the day. We found a do not disturb card on our door upon our return, WE DID NOT place it there!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness staff very friendly and I didn't have to worry about my bike being in the parking area at night.
Cons: Need non slip in the tub .
Location: I was 20 mins from anyplace I wanted to go . Lots of restaurants in the area shopping was no problem. Refrigerator in room was perfect.
Nice no later night noise when we went out room was cleaned and fresh air conditioning was always on .room was always cool . After being out all day on my bike it was nice.would recommend to any one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Nice room, quiet, small stench every time I arrived. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice on the outside. Inside was under remodeling. Our room was nice overall but stains on carpet, toilet ran the whole time, and there was dirt specks on sheets in one of the beds. Not much dirt but not extra clean. Beds were uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by Raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joyce from San Antonio, TX

Chillin in Calallen

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It is under renovation but the staff did what they could to make it comfortable. Going to be a Best Western so I do not know how that will effect things. the only thing that I would rate lower was the breakfast buffet. I guess most places are going to frozen prepackaged so that would be my biggest issue considering cost of the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Cypress

work stay

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
I book rooms for work and our guys love the happy hour when they get in from working all day and they say the front desk crew are very hospitable.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alberto G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels