Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We saw ants in the room. Carpet is dirty. Freezer was broken by previous guests. Staff were warm and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Melanie, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear you experienced issues during your stay with us! We will definitely work on resolving those issues!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Needed an hotel to visit our daughter. Most were full due to hurricane. Got last room and hotel would accept pets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Kati, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We were happy to have you stay with us. Please come back and visit us soon!
4 out of 5
by HEATHER

Nice location

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, nice location. Only complaint is the room. The carpet felt dirty and they were numerous tears and holes in some of the closet and cabinet doors
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Ashley Moore, Hotel Management
We appreciate your recent review of our hotel and your positive words towards are staff. We are actually pending a renovation and would love for you to come visit us after it is complete.
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Ashley Moore, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent review. We are happy have you and hope you return soon.
4 out of 5
by Carollee

Wonderful Place!

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
The motel itself was wonderful. It was very clean and very comfortable but parking was a nightmare! They really need more available parking. We did have a delightful stay there.
4 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angie

Corpus Christi vacation

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
The people at front desk were great. They were friendly , courteous, and eager to please. My one complaint was the slight smell coming from air conditioner. I figure if you live near the ocean the air conditioner filters get that musty smell.
2 out of 5
by Kennedy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bernie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels