Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Dolores from cypress

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed area and shopping very close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dolores, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the location of the hotel. It is our hope you will be our guest again in the future. Kind thanks, Betty Knight-Tapia General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating the Country Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. I apologize we did not exceed your expectations. We strive to provide our guests an exceptional experience, but we clearly fell short. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you, when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Betty Knight-Tapia General Manager
5 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jescika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Damari from Abilene, Texas

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great,the room was very spacious . Olga was very friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Damari, Thank you for your five star review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our spacious guest rooms. We look forward to your next stay. Kind thanks, Betty Knight-Tapia General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mcallen

Nice hotel next to shopping center

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The room was comfortable and they had a great breakfast hotel. Heated indoor pool was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Vicky, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the hot breakfast and indoor pool. We hope to see you again, when your travels bring you to the area. Kind thanks, Betty Knight-Tapia General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Corpus Christi

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Found bug on bed and left a day early and them room was not ready when checking in
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for reviewing the Country Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. I am very sorry for the unwanted guest you encountered. While its not always possible to keep out every insect, I know it is not a good feeling to find them in your room or anywhere else for that matter. I also apologize for having to wait for your room and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope that if you are ever back in the area, we can have a chance to make up for this. Sincerely, Betty Knight-Tapia General Manager
5 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patricia

Just for one night maybe

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok. The pool was out of order, the top bed sheet was dirty, I asked to change rooms cause it was so loud up stairs and we were next to an exit and stairs, and people kept coming in and out. I asked to change rooms but all the rooms were full. The bed was comfortable and the room was ok. And since people keep coming in and out two lizards came inside the hotel and one went through the bottom of our door
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Patricia, Thank you for reviewing the Country Inn & Suites Corpus Christi. I am glad to hear you found our beds comfortable. However, I apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. I understand how disappointing it can be when everything is not as you had hoped. These issues have been addressed with my staff so that we make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you, when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Betty Knight-Tapia General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels