Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We stayed there for 4 th of July weekend. The check in was fast and easy. The room is clean. We asked extra towels and shampoo got it right a way. Hotel sell breakfast but we wanted to try local breakfast place, receptionist recommended a place and it was great. And lastly they were very accommodating the day we were checking out. It was one of our best stays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Super quick and easy check in/out. Super clean and comfy. Great Bar too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was great.

Posted May 28, 2017
Very nice facility, great staff. Just a suggestion, mattress was a bit too firm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Location: Mechanics working in the area.
Expedia & Marriot were very easy to work with. Even having to cancel the last night of the stay, they reimbursed without any hassle. Very appreciated for not making it an ordeal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Great place, but excessive noise made our stay bad

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Everything except noise and humidity was great.
Cons: Maintain appliances, make them better and less noisy. Install dehumidifiers.
Overall stay was great except several things: 1. A/C - is very noisy. 2. Fridge - do they do maintenance? 3. Elevator makes a beeping sounds when it reaches target floor, it was extra annoying during sleep time. 4. Humidity is terrible, I was sweating a lot even though temperature in the room was around 72.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was awesome but the facility was not. The ac was out in the lobby bar and breakfast area. The rooms were picked up but not cleaned. There was hair on our restroom floor when we checked in and when we checked out. We are two bald men with no hair. So it was not ours.
3 out of 5
by Pihui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017
this hotel is in a good location. The freeway is close and you can get to anywhere in the city fairly quickly. It is very clean and staff is friendly. Next time we will stay long enough to try the food and beverages. I will recommend and stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Kelsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked Through Hotel App.

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The staff where helpful and seemed to enjoy their job. Went out of there way to make our stay great. We booked through Hotels App and everything went smoothly.