Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Hotel Rooms

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and location.
Cons: Make everything work.
Location: Location was reason for selection. Very close to family.
For the premium price paid the room was a total disappointment. There was no microwave. The refrigerator was broken. The plug outlets didn't work nor did the wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Comfortable room. Close to good food. Close to beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boerne, TX

Worst hotel ever

Posted May 28, 2017
Already sent email of worst hotel experience of my life. Had to check out at 11:00 pm and go home due to injury fro slipping in bath tub and unsafe due door would not lock and deadbolt broken. Also men outside my room arguing over drug deal gone bad. No phone, clock, coffee pot in room. 1 bath towel and pillow. Bathroom floor made my feet black. Hole in wall where light could shine through. No internet connection. I could just keep going. Do not go to this hotel ever. Better to sleep in your car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Not the cleanest room. Fridge didn't work and staff did not respond to a request to fix it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I rented two rooms for the weekend one room the microwave did not work and they wouldn't replace it and in the second room my sister in law was in and they caked about an issue Ave age said the front desk was rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Unfortunately, the hotel room needs care. There are missing drawers, doors don't open correctly . There was bent metal piece in lock which I did not notice until my blouse snagged on it as I passed the entry way , ruining it. Found old water bottles and receipts of occupants previously rented the room. Both beds missing linen or blanket. The bathroom counter was unhinging from the wall and we were afraid to put items on top of it . However , the staff was very friendly and made the room experience tolerable . Hope they appreciate their great staff . .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Bill B, Hotel Management
There is no missing drawer, it is open for placing remote control for TV. It is intended for such use and it is not a missing drawer. The furniture, we have is used in upscale hotel and we are not a ordinary Days Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great but the internet service. U was unable to connect to their wi-fi
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Bill B, Hotel Management
There is a instruction card in L-stand in every room for how to access internet as it requires password and agreement by guest before using internet. You should call front desk and they could have guided you so you can get connected to internet. We thank you for staying with us and enjoyed your stay.
2 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Charles

Worst hotel in Corpus Christi

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel I have stayed in. From the minute u walk in you can smell the dirty mildew carpet . Found empty drug bags On the floor not cool since I was with my 9 yr old son. Roaches crawling on the sink, togo coffee set up was opened looked like they folded it over so they didn't have to replace it, someone dirty sock in the restroom no shampoo in the restroom white blankets on one of the bed look like that had cigarette ashes on it at stop it off in the morning they stopped cooking breakfast at 9 when breakfast ends at 10 at 9:15 the kitchen was already closed . first and last time I'll ever stay at this location.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels