Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

close to beach and ship

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: close to where we wanted to go
Cons: could be cleaner
Location: beach ship
not bad for the price close to the beach not wanting to write anymore
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
It was fine..it was not bad ................................
4 out of 5
by Bambi from Houston, TX

Excellent weekend!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We booked the room for the weekend to attend a relay race in the city. What a great surprise! The room was clean. The sheets cool and crisp. Having a refrigerator was great for keeping drinks cool. We enjoyed great food and fun on the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
by paresha, Hotel Management
Thank you Bambi we really work hard so that all our guests can have lovely happy stay with us thank you for informing ud
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa okla

It was ok.....but

Posted May 12, 2016
Originally I had booked two rooms at the Knights inn about two blocks away but they contacted Expedia two days before check in and claimed the roof had been ripped off in a storm so Expedia contacted us immediately and got us two rooms at the days inn they were fair gettin us rooms that quick on short notice they were from the looks about the same on cleanliness and two blocks apart nasty neighborhood come to find out.when we got there we discovered there wasn't anything wrong with the roof at the Knights inn they were full up figure they just lied to cover up being overbooked all in all days inn was ok rooms were just ok but did see roaches mosquitos swarmed the area around the pool and parking lot for the money it was ok I was on a limited budget for our vacation all in all you get what you pay for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not be going back...

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
False advertising...it said 2 king beds but they were full size... Bed room was way too small! Weird funky smell in the lobby... Too much noise from neighbors... Good view of beach... Not enough parking... Took us a while to look for our room...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by paresha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed it for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by paresha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best part was the bed to sleep in .

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Staff not very friendly . No jacuzzi. Saw a couple bugs. Location ok
1 out of 5
by Diana from Amarillo, Tx.

Unpleasant visit

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The phone in the room did not work. The coffee pot didn't work. Didn't get breakfast as we didn't see a sign as to what time it was served. General appearance was run down. Would not have stayed there except there was no refund allowed. Will not go back.
3 out of 5
by Annabelle from Donna

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room and location was great. Customer service was good. Parking was the only downside or first night. Had to park behind the hotel, on the actual road. Very dangerous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by paresha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review