Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Let's see where to start. First of all the beds were hard. The AC will not cool the room. There was a whole bunch of homeless people that seem to be intoxicated or on drugs. I had my fishingrod stolen from the back of my truck. The Wi-Fi did not work . Overall just an unsafe place to stay. I would have to say that has to be the worst place I have ever stayed at. Should of listen to the reviews of people that have stayed there before. Overall just a bad part of town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ernesto from Houston

Unsatisfied experience

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible, there was dry blood stains on the sheets. No wake up call cause the room phone didn't work. They didn't even offer us a different room to stay in. The bathroom was dirty, toilet was filthy, women's haif in the shower wall... staff didn't care...
3 out of 5
by Juanita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

close to beach and ship

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: close to where we wanted to go
Cons: could be cleaner
Location: beach ship
not bad for the price close to the beach not wanting to write anymore
3 out of 5
by Teri

Horrible beds

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was really hard and pillows felt like bricks the room looked nice but hard to sleep with not so good bed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Clerk was rude. Bed had stains on it. Room was filthy! Didn't look like it had been cleaned in weeks. Very over priced. Wouldn't recommend even to a dog!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
It was fine..it was not bad ................................
2 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by LaRonda from Dallas

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and it was convenient for the beach but like the reviews say, it lacks on cleanliness and I did see a roach. The beds were also hard.Breakfast wasn't anything fancy either just something to put on your stomach.