Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Would not recommend staying here

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Location: good location
The hotel rooms were very dated. paint was peeling off the walls. The sink in the bathroom was clogged up. .
1 out of 5
by MILTON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tammie from White House, TN

Good stay for a family.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room. Great staff. Very clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
by Diane from san antonio

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
just stayed for one night so overall it was a good stay. would liked to have the room stocked with more towels than just 2
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Older hotel, clean but needs work

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The Days Inn Rockport is an older hotel, in a great location to the Rockport beach. The room was clean however the bathroom door was rotting on the bottom, there was a large area of the wall that was somewhat repaired but still very niticeable, the ceiling above the bathroom sink was missing plaster or texture. The last night of out stay we had sugar ants show up around the bathroom sink and counter. There were also several tiles on the outside stairs that were taped down to keep in place. The staff was friendly. Unfortunately the building needs a lot of work.
5 out of 5
by Mary Ann from Cedar Park, Texas

Decent hotel for weekend

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast area needs to be reworked. The hotel is always booked full, which means a lot of people. The area does not allow 2 people at a time to grab their items, and only 4 2-person tables line up in the very small area. Very disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yvette from San Antonio, TX

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
We love Rockport every time we go we always stay at the Days Inn excellent hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rick from Houston

Rockport rendevous

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Didnt stay in room much. Comfortable, reasonably clean, but badly in need of updating and renovation.