Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by tina from San antonio

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
had a awesome stay.. Right on the beach.. What more could you want
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
This was sugh a nice place. Me and boyfriend loved it! Close to the beach. Loved the balcony. We will definitely go again!
3 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Austin

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay great staff great location. Already planning my next stay here
1 out of 5
by Richard from San antonio

Horrible time

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Well went for spring break with the family and we could have anyone over for breakfast or lunch nor dinner constantly being watched and the wifi always going out power went out stove didnt work properly just a very bad experience wont stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Great room. Great location. Clean. Heated pool awesome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Very close to the beach. Nice heated pool. Family friendly. The condo had everything we needed as far as kitchen supplies and space.
Cons: Our unit had a slight musty smell, but it is by the beach and I don't think you can expect differently.
Location: There is a boardwalk that links the complex to the beach. It could not have been closer. No need to rent a golf cart!
We had a fabulous time here. I'd certainly go back. It was a two min walk to the beach via a boardwalk and the unit was comfortable, clean, and had everything we needed for our stay. The pool was clean and heated. The facility had laundry on site. Our family took advantage of the ping pong table and foosball. We felt safe and couldn't hear our neighbors. Not all units are the same, however. The pictures I saw on line made me think the complex was really old, but our unit was in great shape and was nicely decorated.
2 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
It fit our needs for a quick get away and had all the basics. Hotel employees were very friendly and were quick to grant any requests. Overall good experience and fun was had by all.