Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Walking distance to beach & shopping. Great staff, very friendly & helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not going again

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Very small efficiency. Toilet stopped 4 days in a row. No emergency number for maintenance issues and office does not open until 9 am. Faucets work backwards. Shower head low enough for midgets only. No "kitchen" space. More like a stove a refrigerator in your bedroom. Stove had two elements broken. Toaster died near end of stay. No credit given for checking out a day early. Reasonably priced stay. Careful for what you wish for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Large room with a queen size bed and futon sofa, small dining table with two chairs, small but full kitchen and bath. Very comfortable and clean. Chairs on the porch. Grills on property for guests use. Right by the beach but close to shopping. It was quiet and relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to the beach

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Is my second time at this condo. Personnel very friendly. Apartment is comfortable and well maintained. The hotel has direct walking access to the beach, so only for this is worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salado, Tx

No beach view like advertised!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Easy access to restaurants.
Unless you get the 4 bedroom condo, you will not see the beach. I was told my balcony had a beach view. Paid good money for nothing, I could of went somewhere else to enjoy the view for the same money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and family friendly

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay with family. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was equipped with all that we need for our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sally from Oklahoma city

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Excellent Place for Families

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: It is within walking distance to the beach. Since it is a condo, each room has a full fully furnished kitchen. The other staff were all very nice.
Cons: Saw one big bug crawl out on the back wall behind the stove. Granted, it was the only one we saw the entire time there, but, still, maybe spray more
Location: Nice pool; barbecue pits; pavillion with a pit that you can reserve; nice beach volleyball court, a fish cleaning room; close to S.Jetty for fishing.
Stayed here from a Thursday to a Saturday. We arrived late, but the resident manager, Aaron Mayfield (I believe) came right down and took care of us. He was very nice and accommodating even though we interrupted his dinner.