Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salado, Tx

No beach view like advertised!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Easy access to restaurants.
Unless you get the 4 bedroom condo, you will not see the beach. I was told my balcony had a beach view. Paid good money for nothing, I could of went somewhere else to enjoy the view for the same money.
5 out of 5
by sally from Oklahoma city

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Excellent Place for Families

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: It is within walking distance to the beach. Since it is a condo, each room has a full fully furnished kitchen. The other staff were all very nice.
Cons: Saw one big bug crawl out on the back wall behind the stove. Granted, it was the only one we saw the entire time there, but, still, maybe spray more
Location: Nice pool; barbecue pits; pavillion with a pit that you can reserve; nice beach volleyball court, a fish cleaning room; close to S.Jetty for fishing.
Stayed here from a Thursday to a Saturday. We arrived late, but the resident manager, Aaron Mayfield (I believe) came right down and took care of us. He was very nice and accommodating even though we interrupted his dinner.
5 out of 5
by David

Great Stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
We have been coming here for about 30 years now and every time we have a great stay, one of the most reasonable price in Port A and close to shops and restaurants. Pool and beach excess is great too! Staff is always friendly and would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Santos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Austin, TX

Nice place!

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Executive Keys is a great beach hotel. Pretty modest in terms of the room but the service was excellent- very friendly staff. Easy parking, excellent beach access, and pretty quiet. The room itself was nothing special but at the beach you aren't there for the room. Our bed was comfortable and we had a futon that folded out and made a great bed for my toddler son. We'll definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by tina from San antonio

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
had a awesome stay.. Right on the beach.. What more could you want